Matt Bartelson
Matt Bartelson at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Matt Bartelson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
160 Reviews

Matt has been at Falcone Volkswagen & Subaru since 2016. Matt started his career with Falcone learning about the ins and outs of both Subaru, Volkswagen, and a vast variety of other makes and models in the Service Department. Now, he has taken the knowledge he learned in service and his passion for helping others, to selling an amazing product for such an amazing dealership! He currently lives in Noblesville, IN. Matt's family begins with his beautiful wife, Meghan and their four dogs: A Chocolate Lab (Colbybear), Black Lab (Chub), and two rescued terriers (Chloe and Cooper).

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Very reliable and extremely easy to work with.

4.9

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Matt Bartelson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very informative and thorough, patient and kind!! Huge help with explaining all my cars features More

by Taradise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy Taylor and Matt Bartelson were wonderful to work with. Both very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by mmccombs49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Falcone has been the best car buying experiences, hands down! No haggle friendly, honest group! 10/10 recommend! More

by Holly Hemelgarn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every member of the Falcone Staff that we have interacted with has been exceptional! When we did our Love Encore with Betsey, we learned about many features that we had not known about in our 2019 Ascent More

by mrscoachb66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was so helpful. I definitely feel that I understand my new Subaru better! She was well-informed and answered all my questions with patience and kindness. More

by pmjordan-long
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Detail oriented and makes sure we have purchased the right car for us and that we understand all of its features. More

by markknopp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep is very personable, and helpful, as well as the crew during the follow-up. I feel like I can call and continue to get assistance and will definitely be keeping my rep's number for the future! More

by jimlyneklund
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was confusing, had four sales people working on the sale. Each had a different story about the car. It all worked out in the end. John the finance person was amazing and on top of his game. This More

by Runnerrus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

betsy was extremely informative. she answered all my questions and gave me tons of tips. she also had a good sense of humor! More

by lssokol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

liked betsy very much and Matt B, and John the finance man. also N ick at cust service. all super nice people. i cant type well but trying. still having trouble with my seat fitting me, i have long leg More

by smi8sar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD