Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Bartelson
Matt Bartelson at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Matt Bartelson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews

Matt has been at Falcone Volkswagen & Subaru since 2016. Matt started his career with Falcone learning about the ins and outs of both Subaru, Volkswagen, and a vast variety of other makes and models in the Service Department. Now, he has taken the knowledge he learned in service and his passion for helping others, to selling an amazing product for such an amazing dealership! He currently lives in Noblesville, IN. Matt's family begins with his beautiful wife, Meghan and their four dogs: A Chocolate Lab (Colbybear), Black Lab (Chub), and two rescued terriers (Chloe and Cooper).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Very reliable and extremely easy to work with.

5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Matt Bartelson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had as VERY POSITIVE experience with Falcone...."

- whlord

I have had as VERY POSITIVE experience with Falcone. Primary reason was the very complete sales visit I had with Matt. After my purchase i had a most positive visit with Betsy who did a most positive training session with me. My purchase was most positive but the choices you give in these consumer reviews I find awkward. I purchased a new vehicle with 35 miles on it. I have had no reason to need or meet folks from the other areas and see. no way to point this out. Since there was. no paperwork with a readable signature and I did not pick up a card, I have no way to point out the appreciation for the gentleman who did all the "legal work"with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent a most productive hour learning about my Subaru...."

- whlord

I spent a most productive hour learning about my Subaru. It was a well planned and complete session. I was concerned that I had. not written down my questions but she covered all of the items that I will normally use.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice that Betsy followed up with me after..."

- Am

It was very nice that Betsy followed up with me after purchasing my car to go over features of the car or any questions I had. All the employees I worked with were great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people we have dealt with at Falcone Subaru..."

- bldela

All of the people we have dealt with at Falcone Subaru have been wonderful and very customer oriented. Easy going and great sense of humor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and..."

- sdill305

Matt was a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and answered all my questions and made everything so easy. He gave me the price down to the penny with NO surprises. I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was helpful in showing us two different Subaru..."

- acoffmanrn

Alex was helpful in showing us two different Subaru Ascents on the lot. When we texted him later that we were ready to buy, he started the paperwork and had the car detailed and ready to go. The next day, Matt took time to orient us to our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Falcone staff made buying a car an easy process. I..."

- dkovey

The Falcone staff made buying a car an easy process. I ordered a new Outback, and it was made and delivered in 6 weeks. Pricing was fair and clear, and communication was timely. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is not fun for us. Falcone made it a..."

- jmagresta

Buying a car is not fun for us. Falcone made it a pleasant experience. We don’t live very close but it’s worth the drive. Matt and Betsy are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Betsy Taylor

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 cars from Falcone for a reason! They are..."

- cgreatsmile

I have bought 5 cars from Falcone for a reason! They are Top Notch!! Professional, Efficient, and friendly! I have never had that uncomfortable car dealership feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was pleasant and very knowledgeable. She was..."

- carlawiggins

Betsy was pleasant and very knowledgeable. She was patient with our questions. This is really a nice perk for Falcone to offer. It was very helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive