Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Bedard.
Matt Bedard
Matt Bedard at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Bedard

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Matt Bedard

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again...."

- Ddibiasio61

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Matt. He was..."

- okayjacob

I had a great experience working with Matt. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate the transparency. By far the best experience I've had buying a vehicle. I will be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit your buying experience with Matt and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA. We wish you safe travels and open roads in your truck and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a great job helping us to set it all up..."

- ylumber

they did a great job helping us to set it all up including info on the hauling. thanks a lot for the t shirts also but a 2x would have been better for me Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your Mustang buying experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team. Your were a pleasure to work with as well. We all wish you safe travels and open roads and we'll get you that 2X you asked about.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original..."

- edmondleebaker

I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original 1972 Olds 442 currently on consignment and purchased a 2011 Cirvette Grand Sport all thru Streetside in Charlotte. They have been great to work with, are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and go out of their way to make it all work for their customers. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Catignani

Jan 08, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your selling and buying experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. The entire team here at Streetside Classics CHA wishes you safe travels and open roads and we look forward to working with you in the future.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process. Matt answered all of my questions and..."

- Tcnew89

Very easy process. Matt answered all of my questions and made the video that I requested of the car. I recommend using Streetside Classics-Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with Matt and the Streetside Classics CHA team.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. We got to tour the facility and..."

- Sgm_e

Excellent experience. We got to tour the facility and then we were given time to go over the car we were interested in and test drive it in the spacious parking lot. Matt was extremely helpful pointing out the unique features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit your 5-Star review and sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streetside Classics has a great inventory and..."

- '84 944

Streetside Classics has a great inventory and knowledgeable staff. I had been searching for a Porsche 944 and contacted the dealership by email about 2 that they had in stock. Salesman Matt Bedard was quick to respond and set up a time for me to see the cars. The 4 hour drive from my house was worth it because I was able to lock in a deal fairly quickly on the Porsche I wanted. If you're looking for a dream car give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jun 25, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your experience. Streetside CHA has a great team bringing them in, marketing them and selling them. Our inventory moves around pretty quick.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Bedard is great!"

- jwg195181

Matt Bedard helped us purchase our 1972 Buick Riviera, he also helped us when we purchased our 1963 Ford Thunderbird about a year and a half ago! Matt and Streetside Classics have been great to us on both of our purchases. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We agree Matt Bedard is great :) Appreciate you choosing Streetside Classics CHA to purchase your vehicles and we look forward to working with you in the future.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasurable, and Brian does what he says"

- Charlotte

Everyone that has answered the phone is always helpful and pleasurable to speak with. I would recommend your dealership to anyone!! Brian has kept me abreast of all information,delivery status and everything I have asked of him, even after I purchased the 37 Coupe. Even today he text me that the car has been picked up by the transport company. You have a very good employee there!! If you should have any questions in regards to this situation PLEASE feel free to contact me : TOM DYER CELL: 1-970-216-9417

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Catignani, Brian Barr

Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks Tom for taking the time to share your experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1967 chevrolet camaro"

- thefillingstation

Excellent in every way. No complaints Matt was a pleasure to work with on buying the 1967 camaro.. So far couldn't be more. pleased. Haven't got the car home yet. I'am sure the car will look as good as the pictures when we get it home. D. Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results