Matt Bedard
Matt Bedard at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me

Matt Bedard

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
4.8
63 Reviews
4.8

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Matt Bedard

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my purchase from Street Classics , the people there are friendly , Curtis and knowledgable , they answered all my questions and completed my purchase More

by Bashier61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Barr

Sep 03, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our staff here at Streetside Classics CHA.

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to deal with. The salesman walked me through the whole deal. I would recommend this company if you’re looking for a a good deal. More

by twodogs25951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time selling through a dealer and I was really impressed by the professionalism throughout the process. Derrick Proctor & Matt Bedard were excellent and I would use them again for either a More

by backflowgo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Proctor

Feb 02, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post your positive experience with Derrick and Matt here at Streetside Classics CHA.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Classic Rolls Royce I purchased was in great shape, exactly as pictured, no surprises. Matt Bedard was prompt, helpful, responsive and got a very minor last minute item smoothed ou More

by aanderson
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with Matt Bedard and our team here at Streetside Classics CHA. We wish you great memories and safe travels on the open road with your classic Rolls Royce !

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was a pleasure to work with! We felt he gave us an honest opinion on three vehicles we were considering and was very helpful in arranging transport of the car we purchased. He was very patient while More

by dbl.trbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your pleasurable experience with Streetside Classics CHA's Sales Professional Matt Bedard.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 31 Ford Roadster From Matt Bedard.,, amazing process. If i had more money i would of purchased several cars. Truly thank you Matt , one of my dream cars has come home.. More

by Philme66
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your purchasing experience with Streetside Classics CHA's Sales Professional Matt Bedard in making your dream car home to you.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt, was Awesome to work with!!! he did a good Job helping me and my wife to get the papers work done and progress and taking care of use… More

by ej_beasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Matt. We at Streetside Classics pride ourselves on making your transactions with us an easy and effortless process.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle had a misfire upon arrival. Dealer did not disclose this during buying process. Took for inspection and mechanic noted the same issue but thought it could be a different issue (possibly cold s More

by DL5
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 19, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We have been able to reach out to the customer and are hoping to work with them to resolve the issue they are facing. We always try to do the best we can when faced with less-than-ideal situations and look forward to future and continued conversations and resolution.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was courteous and very helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way. Even helped setup the transportation for the vehicle. Would definitely do business with again. More

by bigfin13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the stime to share your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and pro More

by Jcusack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Michael Catignani, Matthew Lamb, Tray Brawley, Derrick Proctor , Zegin Braun , Wesley St-Cyr, Bradley Zucker

Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow ... thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team.

Apr 30, 2021

Jcusack responded

You are welcome!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 1968 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $15,995
1968 Chrysler 300
used
White exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1969 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $44,995
1969 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Sublime Green exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1965 Ford Fairlane car, priced at $41,995
1965 Ford Fairlane
used
Spring Time Yellow exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SLK 203 Kompressor car, priced at $16,995
1998 Mercedes-Benz SLK 203 Kompressor
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1994 Ford F-150 car, priced at $22,995
1994 Ford F-150
used
Dark Green Metallic exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1953 Ford Mainline car, priced at $14,995
1953 Ford Mainline
used
Red exterior
3 Speed Manual
RWD