Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Foster.
Matt Foster
Matt Foster at Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Foster

Sales Consultant

Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC

2527 West Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

In February I will be starting my eighth year in the auto industry. I'm driven by my love for helping people in an environment that can be intimidating for most consumers. There is nothing better, to me, than hearing that I've made a vehicle purchase a "fun experience," in an otherwise scary environment. My hobbies include playing and listening to music, being outdoors and watching/ playing sports. Come see me!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

134 Reviews of Matt Foster

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales went above and beyond to find to vehicle I wanted...."

- wallynoe Verified Customer

Sales went above and beyond to find to vehicle I wanted. They were always available if I called with a question, definitely a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed my husband to the dealership to drop off his..."

- dmorris0818 Verified Customer

I followed my husband to the dealership to drop off his truck for routine maintenance and bought a car. Connie was great. The finance staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill, Connie Adney

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and..."

- mdennis9136 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and service had a good understanding of the vehicle. Finance was knowledgeable and helpful in the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Matt Foster worked extremely..."

- logan7879 Verified Customer

Great buying experience! Matt Foster worked extremely hard to find the perfect truck for me; greatly appreciated. :) A big shout out to Mark Hill for making it all happen and taking the time out of his busy day to make sure that my experience was amazing! I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fair deal and great service. Matt Foster was..."

- burtonbrhea27 Verified Customer

It was a fair deal and great service. Matt Foster was helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill, Chuck Oliver

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lin was very helpful, gave us all the info we needed up..."

- CCB317

Lin was very helpful, gave us all the info we needed up front and was very helpful and attentive as the purchase process finished up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lin Parsons

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was probably the best car buying experience that I..."

- sbarks1 Verified Customer

This was probably the best car buying experience that I have had. Matt Foster was great and very helpful. We got out of a car that we were upside down in and into a brand new car for less than the retail price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Highly recommend. The process was..."

- jasonleefoster Verified Customer

Great experience! Highly recommend. The process was smooth and quick. I will definitely be back in the future and will refer my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly. Matt Foster was my Sales Rep. and..."

- b.wood0 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly. Matt Foster was my Sales Rep. and he did a great job. He was able to answer my questions and pointed out all the feature on the vehicle I purchased. He even connected my iPhone to the Blue Tooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very great experience. Doug was very good to..."

- rdraper Verified Customer

It was a very great experience. Doug was very good to work with. I shopped around quite a bit and found the best value with Dellen. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Higgins

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,865

2021 Buick Encore

$25,865

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,983

2017 Buick Enclave

$30,983

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,966

2018 GMC Terrain

$23,966

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,975

2017 Buick Envision

$24,975