Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Gilderson
Matt Gilderson at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Matt Gilderson

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Matt Gilderson

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt made this process simple and easy. He was very..."

- keithwlancaster28

Matt made this process simple and easy. He was very helpful and did a tremendous job of explaining both the process and all of the functions of the car. We would highly recommend Youngblood.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Keith, thank you for the great review. Happy to hear that Matt was helpful and you found our process simple and easy. Welcome tot he Youngblood Family!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences we have had. Matt was awesome..."

- VANNIER

One of the best experiences we have had. Matt was awesome and made the car buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great from the ordering to picking up our..."

- Lm828c

Everything was great from the ordering to picking up our new vehicle! Our salesman was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful in getting us the perfect car..."

- Abigail

Everyone was very helpful in getting us the perfect car for our future little family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Abigail, It is so good to hear that we took such good care of you. Welcome to the Youngblood Family and congratulations!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales man. Best experience buying a car I have had..."

- Jtherock2001

Great sales man. Best experience buying a car I have had yet. Would sure buy from them again. I had no complaints what so ever

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review for Matt. We are glad to hear that Matt did a great job for you. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think I have found a dealership for our whole family...."

- scott.kelbell

I think I have found a dealership for our whole family. I am more than satisfied! I really like them These guys do everything well!🚗🚗🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Eric Cantrell , Susan 5 star

May 10, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Scott, thank you so much for the great review. We think of our customers like Family! Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were both very pleased with the service..."

- D & K

My husband and I were both very pleased with the service received at Youngblood Kia. Every step of buying our new car went very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Eric Cantrell

Apr 06, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love taking my Kia to these Guys Very Personable..."

- kraftiekutie

I love taking my Kia to these Guys Very Personable Helpful informative Always let me know what needs to be done and a cost I wouldn’t take it anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Gainer, Matt Sebastian

Mar 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know everyone is doing a great job at making your visits great. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Kind Regards, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Matt was great to work with, as was everyone..."

- G. Man

Our salesman Matt was great to work with, as was everyone we met. When our Telluride was delivered he took his time going over all the details and how to work everything. It was a very pleasant no pressure deal from start to finish. I highly recommend the Youngblood team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Russ, Matt Sebastian, April Casper

Feb 24, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great 5 star review and congratulations on your new Kia Telluride!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesman but the nan who tried to sell me add ons..."

- leostevereno

Nice salesman but the nan who tried to sell me add ons not so much. Uncomfortable. I explained situation but he seemed rude about me not getting the add ons. He said, “you must really be on a budget Steve”. I told him from the start not interested but he said he’s required to do this and to explain it to me. I had same experience at Reliable and not want it again. Love the car though and very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Matt Sebastian

Feb 12, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Steve, it's Connie Gainer. I am the Customer Relations Manager at Youngblood Kia. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad to hear your Salesperson, Matt Gilderson took great care of you. I am sorry to hear you didn't have the same experience with the Finance part of the sales process. We never want to make our customers feel pressured in any way. We appreciate your business and look forward to proving our commitment to you. You will love our Service Department as much as you love your new Kia. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime. My contact number is 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. My email is: cgainer@youngbloodauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results