Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt "Goody" Goodson.
Matt "Goody" Goodson
Matt "Goody" Goodson at Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
Refer Me
4.8

Matt "Goody" Goodson

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Matt "Goody" Goodson

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car buying experience I have had..."

- sarahrchilton Verified Customer

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had . It was so easy and Matt was able to work hard behind the scene to get my payments where I needed . He took care of everything . Literally all I had to do was go in, sign and pick up the vehicle !! I plan to purchase here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable salesman. Matt provided..."

- ECHARLETON Verified Customer

Excellent service, knowledgeable salesman. Matt provided the best service with great recommendations on which vehicle fit my needs! I love the jeep Cherokee. Thanks Matt for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

Apr 26, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had appt to have power running boards installed. Received..."

- kenknee28 Verified Customer

Had appt to have power running boards installed. Received loaner vehicle upon arrival , returned vehicle, Service Dept mechanic Moe, explained the job that was completed I am very happy with the final job. Well done to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe - Mechanic technician

Apr 18, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with my salesperson. He asked..."

- rgaughan3 Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with my salesperson. He asked me about the primary use for the car, the "extras" I was looking for, and a price range. He showed me several cars and I selected the one I liked most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RON FILLING, Ed Porsch

Mar 30, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt went above and beyond to make my first car buying..."

- marycath.e.brown Verified Customer

Matt went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience smooth and listened to all of my concerns and requests and made sure everything was set the way I would like it. Go to Matt, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Gave me the best price for the..."

- Roody2144 Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Gave me the best price for the vehicle up front without having to haggle and gave me the fair value for my trade in. So refreshing compared to my dealings with other dealerships in the area. Definitely will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch

Mar 25, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt the sales guy was very nice and friendly. He was..."

- OMNJOY Verified Customer

Matt the sales guy was very nice and friendly. He was very helpful in teaching me the new technology. Thank you Matt for your knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer around!!Easy going dealership and great..."

- MGoody Verified Customer

Best dealer around!!Easy going dealership and great staff! There prices can’t be beat and neither can there customer service!! Repeat customer for years to come!! Go see Matt Goody!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind and considerate. Time was taken to..."

- jesse.south0 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and considerate. Time was taken to explain each step of the process. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schofield

Feb 27, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, patience and knowledge.Everyone was..."

- LMC Verified Customer

Great service, patience and knowledge. Everyone was helpful and ahead of things. Lot and buildings were immaculate The Jeep I purchased was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch , Mike Koski

Feb 27, 2021

LMC responded

Thank You! Love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Feb 27, 2021

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,205
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,535
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,125
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,365
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,488
2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Journey car
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD