About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hernandez.
Matt Hernandez
Matt Hernandez, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.8

Matt Hernandez

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Matt Hernandez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as silk"

- RICO_RICHARDSON Verified Customer

My salesman Matt McGee was very professional and attentive to my needs. He stayed in constant communication and kept me informed throughout the process. Had I known it was possible to have an experience like this with a dealership I would not have put off purchasing for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mcgee, Eric Bowsher

Oct 19, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hi Rico, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. We are happy to hear that Matt was great to do business with! We hope to see you again soon!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals"

- savannah.we

I found a car I was totally crazy about online the day before I purchased it. My car had just been totaled, so I needed to buy a car quickly. I went to the dealership to be introduced to Rubens. He was great! Helped me through the whole thing. He got me an amazing deal for my broken down trade in & getting it there. I was pre approved for a loan, but they helped me get an even better APR rate than my own bank! I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens Brandao

Oct 15, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Rubens and Matt! We look forward to working with you again soon! Welcome to the Carl Black family!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JAMIE.SIMPSON Verified Customer

Our experience was great. The folks at CBR are always great. I would always recommend Carl Black Roswell. Mike Bowsher and PDs crew are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile

Oct 10, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hey Jamie! We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with the whole team! We hope to see you again soon!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Had high expectations But been let down"

- 1BETALLC Verified Customer

I was expecting, the utmost service from carl Black but this is probably the worst service that I have received in a long time. My dad tried this dealership before but he got bad service, I should have believed him. Here are my issues: The truck was not detailed Never did the inspections cause I took it to Edvoyles The belts squeak The ac power outlet don’t work The ac blower resistor don’t work I have reached out to Mat my sales man no response even Todd the manager never responded, that horrible service Will never recommended this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mcgee

Sep 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership as it helps us improve! We sincerely apologize that your experience wasn't up to par. Please feel free to personally reach out to GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com at 770-475-9500 to talk further. Thank you.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ruby1

Alex raffensperger is an amazing sales man he helped me through it all and have excellent hospitality and customer service,he needs a raise this guy is awesome I wish there was more people like him!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raffensperger

Sep 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Ruby, we are happy to hear that the service you received from Alex at the dealership was excellent. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your glowing review reflects that. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- TSMITH7026 Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from Carl Black over the last 15+ years and have never been disappointed in the way I was treated or the efforts extended to put me the car I wanted. Always helpful. I also have my cars serviced at Carl Black and again would give them a 5 star rating. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

Sep 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer for many years! Your fantastic feedback means the most to us! If you ever need anything, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MARKWKOCH Verified Customer

Stopped in while just driving by and ended up with a great deal and very comfortable buying experience. They made the whole process very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marr

Sep 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Mark, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- LORIANNWHITE83 Verified Customer

I was in the market for a newer, more reliable vehicle. The friendly and easy-to-work with sales staff made the buying process efficient and smooth. I highly recommend Carl Black Roswell the go-to dealership of choice. Ask for Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Scott

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Loriann, we are elated to hear about your amazing car buying experience with us at the dealership with Joey! Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Welcome to the Carl Black family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be ready to get in your bag"

- Winkdawg

My overall experience was good a little pricey but hae you have to pay for quality and what you want got them to work with me on the out the door price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us as it helps us improve! We are happy to hear that your overall experience was good and we thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best sales and service "

- BBQANDY Verified Customer

The great sales and service teams at Carl Black GMC Buick Roswell always find us what we need and take good care of us, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marr, Joe Stabile

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290