About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Hernandez.
Matt Hernandez
Matt Hernandez, Sales Manager, Carl Black Roswell
4.9

Matt Hernandez

Sales Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Matt Hernandez

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- TSMITH7026 Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from Carl Black over the last 15+ years and have never been disappointed in the way I was treated or the efforts extended to put me the car I wanted. Always helpful. I also have my cars serviced at Carl Black and again would give them a 5 star rating. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher

Sep 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for being a Valued Carl Black Customer for many years! Your fantastic feedback means the most to us! If you ever need anything, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MARKWKOCH Verified Customer

Stopped in while just driving by and ended up with a great deal and very comfortable buying experience. They made the whole process very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marr

Sep 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Mark, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- LORIANNWHITE83 Verified Customer

I was in the market for a newer, more reliable vehicle. The friendly and easy-to-work with sales staff made the buying process efficient and smooth. I highly recommend Carl Black Roswell the go-to dealership of choice. Ask for Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Scott

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Loriann, we are elated to hear about your amazing car buying experience with us at the dealership with Joey! Congrats on your new purchase! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Welcome to the Carl Black family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be ready to get in your bag"

- Winkdawg

My overall experience was good a little pricey but hae you have to pay for quality and what you want got them to work with me on the out the door price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us as it helps us improve! We are happy to hear that your overall experience was good and we thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best sales and service "

- BBQANDY Verified Customer

The great sales and service teams at Carl Black GMC Buick Roswell always find us what we need and take good care of us, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marr, Joe Stabile

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- middie95

Matt Hernandez and Juan Mendez have an exceptional staff. Negative equity into a new car with a great payment! Very impressed! I was at a dead end with my previous car and they helped me tremendously with a new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Middie, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience top-notch! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service!"

- KARLAGAYE.CHAMBERS Verified Customer

I’m an out of state customer. Both Matt and Joe are extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive! They both made the purchase process smooth and easy. I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile

Aug 30, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the drive and being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Matt and Joe. If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy here from now on..."

- ROD.BLACK Verified Customer

Let me just start by saying Joey (Scott) was awesome. He was super helpful and easy to talk to through this entire process. He made the entire process manageable. The finance team was shorthanded at the time but he made sure we were well taken care of the whole time. Joe (Stabile) in finance was even able to score us a better interest rate on our vehicle, so it was well worth the wait. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stabile, Joey Scott

Aug 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Joey provided you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We'll be happy to pass your praise to Joey. We hope that you're loving your purchase! Take care.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great team!"

- BUDJBARB Verified Customer

We had a pleasant car-buying experience and Kollin, our sales consultant, presented us with a thorough knowledge of how to set up and “navigate” our way through the learning curve with our amazing new Terrain Danali. Would certainly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bowsher, Kollin Eikey

Aug 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your great experience at the dealership with the team! We appreciate you giving us a five-star rating and recommendation!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Closer to being 4.5 star experience "

- GMEADOWS33908 Verified Customer

Internet communication (email) was not as transparent as I would have expected. Email contact is in a call center and not onsite at the dealership. I arrived and was not expected as I was led to believe. Could be a little disconcerting if you do not already know what you are looking for. Received 2 calls from the call center asking if I was still going to come into the dealership the day I had scheduled for my appointment. This was after I had already arrived, made the deal and purchased my vehicle 3 hours earlier. The actual buying experience with Nick was great as well as the finance experience with Joe. Definitely will give this dealership first crack at my business with my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grieme, Joe Stabile

Aug 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review with us. We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Nick and Joe was great! If you would like to Contact: GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com -770-475-9500 and talk about your full experience feel free to do so! We thank you for your business and can't wait to work with you again soon. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335