Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Martin.
Matt Martin
Matt Martin at Gainesville Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Martin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gainesville Buick GMC

2101 N Main St
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

60 Reviews of Matt Martin

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle I brought each experience better..."

- dwasanporter Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle I brought each experience better than the first drove from Belleview just to get a great deal never disappointing me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car buying experience was absolutely painless..."

- jenthomp3

My first car buying experience was absolutely painless thanks to Matt. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout the entire process. Answered all of my questions and concerns with honesty. I can't say enough good things about him and his management staff. Thank you x10000!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cowley

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle I’ve purchased with Gainesville..."

- A. Cottrell

This is my 4th vehicle I’ve purchased with Gainesville GMC. It’s because of the overall superb service, that I keep returning! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alonzo Harden, Justin Gray, Tim Jones , Willie McFarland

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with the company. The dealership..."

- GHill91 Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with the company. The dealership handled everything very professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service. I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SAW AN ADD POSTED BY THIS DEALERSHIP ON 3 GMC CANYON. I..."

- bigeds2 Verified Customer

SAW AN ADD POSTED BY THIS DEALERSHIP ON 3 GMC CANYON. I LIVE 75 MILES FROM THE LOCATION BUT HAD AN INTEREST IN THE COLOR OF ONE OF THE DENALI. ON ARRIVAL WAS GREETED AND HAD MATT A SALESMAN HELP WITH THE FULL EXAMINATION OF VEHICLE.WE DISCUSSED MY INTEREST AND WHAT MY PRICE RANGE. I WAS JUST LOOKING AND LIGHTLY SHOPPING. MATT SUGGESTED I MAKE AN OFFER ON THE VEHICLE I DID AND HE TOOK TO SALES AND GENERAL MANAGER AND IT WAS EXCEPTED. THE EXPERIENCE WENT SMOOTH AND ALL INVOLVED WERE EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL AND TELL THEM THE DRIVE WAS WELL WORTH IT. THE FOLLOW UP CALLS HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED. BY MYSELF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rosa

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew made my girlfriend's first car purchase..."

- Jacob G.

Matthew made my girlfriend's first car purchase experience quick and easy and found a car that met her needs that she loves and at a price under our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience Is a first time car buyer..."

- Zacharylove12za Verified Customer

I had a great experience Is a first time car buyer indefinitely would recommend other people to go To your store to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin grey

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt did an awesome job of finding the right truck for my..."

- 2020 Verified Customer

Matt did an awesome job of finding the right truck for my needs at the ranch. Follow up assistance was superb! Highly recommend the GMC team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with Matt Martin. It was a..."

- JULIEBISHOP555 Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Matt Martin. It was a pleasure to work with him. Frank was helpful in working out a few kinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Murscoe

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped at this place just by chance, almost planned..."

- Aamcz Verified Customer

We stopped at this place just by chance, almost planned on just passing it by, and glad we stopped in during our vehicle browsing. The sales rep Matt Martin and his manager has great personalities and definitely would be my first go-to if I were to be looking for another used vehicle. There was no pressure from them at all into buying a vehicle just to make a sale. We told them what features and kind of used vehicle we were looking for, price range and they gave us our options, even searched their sister dealerships down the road. We had not intended on buying a vehicle that day, but we found one we loved and they made us a great deal we couldn’t refuse. If your looking for a used (or new) vehicle, do not pass this place up, and ask for Matt Martin he has been one of the best sales reps I have worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,120

2021 Buick Encore

$25,120

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,024

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,024

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,826

2021 GMC Terrain

$31,826

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,185

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,185

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,183

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,183

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,991

2019 Ford F-150

$40,991