Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Pisciotta.
Matt Pisciotta
Matt Pisciotta at Grand Prix Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Pisciotta

Sales Associate

Grand Prix Subaru

500 S Broadway
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

I'm a 24 year old from Lindenhurst. Born and raised there my whole life. Looking to proceed and excel in a great career and business. I love what I do and can't be any happier doing it. I am willing to do whatever it takes to get you happily involved with the vehicle that best meets your needs. Stop by Grand Prix Subaru in Hicksville New York and ask for Matt I will be the first one running to the door.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

28 Reviews of Matt Pisciotta

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not a Review guy. I usually don't take the time to..."

- RJCalabrese

I am not a Review guy. I usually don't take the time to do so. I write because buying a car is usually a hassle. Not here! Buy/Lease from Grand Prix! My Salesman, Matt Pisciotta, was great. He was knowledgeable, kind, professional, and all around awesome! He is a younger guy and I think car salesmen need to be more like him. I am glad he is the future of this business. I WILL be a return customer. Got me the price I wanted. Huge inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Kos"

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Pisciotta was my salesperson. He was very..."

- Clieberman1

Matt Pisciotta was my salesperson. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the cars and the procedure that needed to be done to get me in a car that day. Mission was accomplished and I very happy with my car and the the dealership. I would reccommend Matt to anyone who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Matt. He was very..."

- Mikeandmaggiepizza

Great experience dealing with Matt. He was very professional and pleasant to talk with. Both the dealership and Matt have our future business. I have recommended Grand Prix to our friends for their next suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience would go back and use this..."

- Curlyqsue3

Very positive experience would go back and use this company again. Salesperson was very friendly and polite. Got the car available to me next day. It was just a very long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt helped me get into a new Crosstrek lease, he took..."

- matty

Matt helped me get into a new Crosstrek lease, he took the time to go over all the different options for the car to help me find the one I wanted. He even managed to get me a much better deal than another dealer offered me. When we went to get the car insured, we were running into problems getting ridiculously high rates, he went above and beyond and found an insurance broker who was able to get me a much better rate, making my purchase possible. Thank you so much for taking so much time to help me with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would go nowhere else to get a car in the future . This..."

- Courageousadrian100

I would go nowhere else to get a car in the future . This dealership met my expectations and went beyond to keep me as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a certified used Forester..."

- Lishim

I had a great experience buying a certified used Forester from Grand Prix Subaru. Special thanks to our salesman Matt Pisciotta. The car was in perfect condition with a competitive price, and the purchase went very smoothly. I would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I normally don't do reviews but Matt was a big help in us..."

- Blk Chally

I normally don't do reviews but Matt was a big help in us purchasing our 3rd Subaru. Thanks for the help on getting us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is a great employee. He helped me throughout the..."

- Nfchaos2003

Matt is a great employee. He helped me throughout the whole process and was able to get me out quickly for a dealership. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership. I came on 12/22..."

- Andersen.patrick44

Great experience at this dealership. I came on 12/22 with my sister to buy a cross trek, and I wound up coming in the next day with my wife to buy a Forester. I worked with Matt for both vehicles and I can’t describe in words how great of a person he is to work with. I’ve dealt with many other dealerships on my life, and this has been by far my best experience. Thanks to Matt and the Grand Prix team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $20,048

2017 Subaru Outback

$20,048

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,230

2019 Subaru Forester

$24,230

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,428

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,428

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,505

2021 Subaru Ascent

$40,505

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,238

2021 Subaru Ascent

$40,238

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,517

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,517