Matt Robinson
Matt Robinson at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Matt Robinson

Sales Associate

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Matt Robinson

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and easy to work with. The financing took more time than I expected. I would purchase from them again. More

by Jk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication and easy to work with. No pressure or hard selling, a great car buying experience. More

by John Bright
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gilbert, Shane Hugueley

Jan 09, 2023

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was so professional and respectful to us made our purchase experience amazing. They have my Recommendation to all my friends More

by Cico
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diehl

Jan 02, 2023

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Cico, Very much appreciate the great review, thanks for taking the time!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had excellent customer service beyond expectations and follow up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. More

by STEVEF2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the business and the great review Steve, we very much appreciate you!!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and the manager chris were excellent to work with and were very accommodating let me take the vehicle to my wife. I will definitely let my friends and relatives know to come to Matt and Bellingham Fo More

by WAYNERUNNER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Curtin

Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Very much appreciate the great review! Thank You

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt did a great job! He was friendly and made the buying process very easy. We also found the car we wanted. Thanks for everything! More

by Kevin saboori
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to post a 5STAR review!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I told them what i wanted and what my budget was and they made it all happen in less than a day. Even filled it up and got it cleaned before they handed me the keys. I will definitely reccomend them to every More

by Trinity
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Trinity, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Friendly and helpful staff. Sales team was knowledgeable , no hassle, fair with me on my trade in. Finance was quick and easy. I would give them 10 i More

by RAYMOND19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gilbert , Kirsten Kost

Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

RAYMOND19, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Company ordered a vehicle back in August 2021 and due to Covid was delayed on the build. The vehicle was delivered November 2022. Bellingham Ford and Ford Motor Company honored the order price and interest More

by Laundry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gilbert

Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was professional and knowledgeable. A tremendous experience working with him. I highly recommend. Drop by and see him. More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,991
2016 Ford F-350
used
Bronze Fire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive