Matt Snyder
Matt Snyder at Conklin Toyota Salina
Refer Me

Matt Snyder

Sales Representative

Conklin Toyota Salina

2700 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Matt grew up in Abilene and has been with Conklin since 2007! When he's not at work, you'll find him playing with his children and German Shepard, as well as, watching sports. He loves watching his son play various sports and he's a KU fan!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Matt Snyder

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is third car I have bought from Conklin. They always do a great job and try to find the car I want. More

by Tina Layton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had excellent service and was taken care of well. I would recommend their service. More

by Drsje
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Jones , Tafoa

Apr 25, 2024

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great service department review and we really appreciate your business! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt, Scott, and Larry were a joy to work with. Every contact I had with them was like I was talking to an old friend. They went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, they were always ready to More

by Ray
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johnson , Larry Henoch

Mar 30, 2023

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you Ray for the awesome review and I will pass this on to everyone! We really appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, kind, honest, shows true compassion to the customer. My finance man Larry Henoch and my sales rep Matt Snyder are great and absolutely amazing! More

by Marye61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Knoll , Larry Henoch

Jul 15, 2021

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you Mary for the very nice review and I will pass this on to Larry and Matt. We really appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We from atlanta and never had this type of hospital , plenty drinks everything we needed to handled they took care off , give them a 10 +++++ ,,lol More

by Leonardwilliams841
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you Leonard for the Awesome review! We really appreciate the business and let us know if you are ever in the area and need anything. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff. Treated me like a friend or a relative of their family, yet very respectfully as a potential customer. Finance personnel were just as helpful and respectful. The service department worked More

by scarrigan666
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Johnson, Chuck Jones , Larry Henoch

Aug 28, 2020

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

We really appreciate the great review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

checking for 2019 new cars was treated with respect. I always felt like the personnel were up front and honest with me. This was my first experience with conklin motors More

by liphouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Garrett, Scott Johnson, Matt Wallace , Allen Brown, Larry Henoch, sean cabral gets 5 stars

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Car Buying Experience My wife and I were in the market for another vehicle, primarily for work commuting and saw a used automobile on their website. We drove nearly an hour More

by Mac
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henoch, Kaleb Albarado

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive and no pressure car buying experience I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car buying experience. Jason and Matt were extremely invested in us as a couple - and not just More

by cgawanda
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Langen , Allen Brown

Feb 15, 2018

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for the great review and we really appreciate your business! I will pass this on to Jason, Matt and Allen. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance and enjoy your new vehicle. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and very professional. My salesperson, Pam Severson was wonderful. The most important aspect was and is, the after service and care received after the purchase from her and More

by frani
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Severson

Dec 07, 2017

Conklin Toyota Salina responded

Thank you for the great review and we really appreciate your business! I will pass this on to Pam and please let us know if we can assist you any further. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

1
...

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,234
2024 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $62,990
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $34,614
2024 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune 2.0 exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,989
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Celestial Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,199
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $66,769
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive