Matt Stone
Matt Stone at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Matt Stone

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews
4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Matt Stone

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was awesome! I called and he had all the answers to my questions, showed my the car and walked me through the buying process thoroughly and quickly which I appre More

by chrplaz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of new and used cars. The dealers will work with you to get the best one! More

by Richards0123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure with sales. Friendly, outgoing team makes it a fun experience to buy a car that makes it a stress free day! More

by Christine_lopez6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl in finance

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was really nice and everyone there was super helpful. Everything was super clean and well kept as well. More

by Origaribi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever for getting your new car. Matt is the best and helpful person. More

by Amr Ahmed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being kind. I'm not good at English, but you explained it in a really easy way. thank you More

by Alexyun1114
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Great people working there! Matt was very professional and helpful. We had good experience More

by OMG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great and friendly! ! Very communicative and helpful in finding the right car for the family. More

by Brijeshp78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was going to buy from Anaheim Hyundai but glad I drove in! Very happy with purchase. More

by Wharton5771
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Stone had a great personality and was very friendly. He was very polite while talking. His Behavior with customers was very nice. Wishing him good success in his life. More

by Kaurharmeethk711
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entela Hysenllari

Aug 24, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,215
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,000
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
FWD