Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Matt Taylor | Page 17

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.8
165 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Matt Taylor

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous and professional. There was no high pressure. Very pleasant experience More

by Rabbitbill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get great service and this is my third vehicle from Maple Hill Auto Group. More

by DICK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Aaron Black

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Maple Hill auto was welcoming and My experience with Maple Hill auto was welcoming and accommodating. Everyone we met was helpful. I love my new car thanks to my salesman, Aaron. More

by DLZULAUF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Aaron Black

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Aaron was able to get you into a great new car! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

We felt well taken care of with Michael Zinger. So far we are loving our new OutBack 2021. Plan on taking many great adventures in the SUV. More

by VICKY.CRAWFORD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Mike was able to get you into a great new car! We look forward to working with you in the future and hearing all about your adventures. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your facility is hospitable, clean, and organized. The employees are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I bought my last car from the Hyundai side, and was always pleased with them, as I have been so More

by BRUSHSTROKE1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, Hannah Seal , Steve Nutt

Jun 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that you're so happy with everything here at Maple Hill! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please, let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

...
17

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive