Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Yates.
Matt Yates
Matt Yates at Land Rover Orlando
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Yates

Master Certified Sales Guide

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me

15 Years with Land Rover. I enjoy serving Central Florida for their luxury SUV needs! I offer pickup and delivery for my clients service appointments. Please feel free to reach out or request me by name :) My cell is 321-544-8578, text preferred.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

146 Reviews of Matt Yates

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Yates was extremely helpful in helping me with..."

- logtanna

Matt Yates was extremely helpful in helping me with finding the perfect vehicle, my dream car! I've purchased several cars in the past from Matt and I've always had the same great experience. Thank you for the great communication and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a pre-owned RS5 from Matt Yates from out of..."

- davidh1983

Purchased a pre-owned RS5 from Matt Yates from out of state. All was handled via text/email and phone. Matt did a great job promptly answering my questions and concerns and even assisted me in arranging an inspection at an Audi dealership. Would repeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service reliable and professional always responsive..."

- Mesidor logistics LLC

Great service reliable and professional always responsive and very friendly If your looking for a nice high end vehicle I would suggest going here and asking for Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second new car with Matt and our third with..."

- krbreck

This is our second new car with Matt and our third with this dealership. They are always professional and treat us right. We appreciate this kind of work ethic. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Matt Yates. He is..."

- Ashley.montandon

This is my second time working with Matt Yates. He is friendly, easy to work with and makes the whole car buying process run smoothly. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Matt to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership..."

- RAYANM5 Verified Customer

Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership nice and clean quality . The service department with manager Anthony And service advisor Adam nice people I love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Matt is what it is all about... He..."

- veggifruit Verified Customer

Buying a car from Matt is what it is all about... He makes it so simple all you need to do is show up and sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mATT yATES

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, professionalism in..."

- Jhughes

I was very pleased with the service, professionalism in dealing with Matt Yates and Paola. It made the car buying experience extremely painless and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by the team. This was by far the easiest car..."

- StanandCarla

Great job by the team. This was by far the easiest car purchase ever! Very knowledgeable and straightforward. I highly recommend Matt and Land Rover of Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a true sales professional. I had a great..."

- dpiniella

Matt was a true sales professional. I had a great experience with him, Paola and the finance manager. There are several Land Rover dealers in the Tampa Bay Area, but I will definitely buy my next one from Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,780

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$54,780

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $55,135

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$55,135

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $66,370

2020 Land Rover Discovery

$66,370

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $81,550

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$81,550

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $69,240

2020 Land Rover Discovery

$69,240

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,425

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$54,425