Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Corwin.
Matthew Corwin
Matthew  Corwin at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Matthew Corwin

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Matthew Corwin

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew Corwin was a pleasure to work with. He answered..."

- gulin23

Mathew Corwin was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions , was always available for assistance , and very knowledgeable !He was even patient with my twin boys who asked a lot of questions during our test drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sell of this promaster van was very pleasant ,..."

- Rwherry

The sell of this promaster van was very pleasant , Matthew was great energy not pushy that’s what I look for when purchasing due to I’m independent business owner too which I take customer service serious 5stars. Wished they gave all a military discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead an hour before them closing to ask about a..."

- Chad Jones

I called ahead an hour before them closing to ask about a truck I found online. They had it out front and ready to test drive when I pulled up 30 minutes prior to closing time for them. Matt was super knowledgeable on the truck and after test drive I decided to purchase. They immediately came back with a fair price without haggling. It was the easiest and fastest new vehicle purchase I have ever done. A plus for these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Salzman

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Matthew Corwin and he was great! No..."

- jdobbins

We worked with Matthew Corwin and he was great! No pressure and very honest. We highly recommend Matthew if you’re thinking about buying a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram goes..."

- mason5806

My experience with Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram goes way back, I have always been pleased with the sales and service at this dealership. The staff has always made my transactions fast and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM...."

- Jason Smallwood

Excellent experience at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Matt Corwin and Paul Shutt were outstanding to work with! Very clean, courteous envionment. I will definitely refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shutt

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaleb was excellent! Highly recommend! I was an out of..."

- Jessica

Kaleb was excellent! Highly recommend! I was an out of state buyer and they handled our deal very well. Matt started the sale and Kaleb helped us on the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb McCaslin

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was friendly, courteous, product knowledgeable in..."

- shous

Matthew was friendly, courteous, product knowledgeable in in our JEEP Grand Cherokee Trailhawk purchasing experience. Matthew was attentive and responsive to all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gomes, Jim Newcomb

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time trading at Gastonia CDJR, but..."

- Davis Family

This was our first time trading at Gastonia CDJR, but definitely won't be our last. The process was very smooth from start to finish. The truck we bought was for our son, Matthew was able to get him in the truck he wanted and not settle for something he really didn't care for with payments we were comfortable with. Thanks to all the staff that helped with this process but especially Matthew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was such a delight to work with. He had a..."

- Kathyjdempsey

Matthew was such a delight to work with. He had a positive attitude and worked for us as buyers. He was so skilled at his job and made our purchase effortless on our part. We will definitely refer friends to Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM should the opportunity arise.....I love my new Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,035
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,160
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,735
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,015
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,103
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD