Matthew Elliott
Matthew Elliott at Morgan Automotive Inc
Refer Me

Matthew Elliott

Consultant

Morgan Automotive Inc

850 Lancaster Road
Manheim, PA 17545

Contact Me
5.0
510 Reviews

I am a husband and father of three wonderful children and two amazing step daughters. I have been a resident of Central Pa for over 20-years and have been active in my community as a youth baseball and soccer coach and volunteer. I have a passion for the automotive industry and enjoy nothing more than helping customers find the right vehicle to fit their needs and budget.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant, New and CPO Vehicles

5.0

510 Reviews

Write a Review

510 Reviews of Matthew Elliott

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vechicles at very competitive prices! Their staff goes over and above to accommodate you. Great service! More

by Susan.casto14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is awesome! He made this a smooth process from start to finish! He even came in on his date off to aid with this purchase! I was buying from out of town so i did More

by Duriel.allen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Johnson

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great and very informative during the buying process. I was buying out of state so I had a lot of questions that needed answers before I took the ride. Matt made me at ease and assured me that t More

by Douglaskeay827
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the prep team did a great job

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, extremely friendly and helpful service, and we got to drive away in our dream vehicle! More

by Apolynone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales man. We were in and out of the dealership in under an hour and a half. Would definitely recommend. More

by Apolynone10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew was absolutely no pressure, pleasant and answered any and all questions. After spending two months shopping for the right truck having the opportunity to check out this truck every way I wanted to, I More

by Deanwwiggs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with. Extremely polite, knowledgeable on the vehicle, overall i would return to them again when its time for a new vehicle. Matt was great to work with, c More

by Paul.luksa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice,helpful and friendly to us. Answered all our questions. And there was no pressure to buy. They only seemed to want to help us with our choice More

by mw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first truck purchase with Matt at Morgan Auto. He took care to walk me through each step of the process and was accommodating to make sure the truck was in its best condition before taking it off More

by Mattbonsh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the exact truck I was looking for at a great price at Morgan Automotive. Matt was efficient and personable and made the entire process stress free. Easiest purchase of a vehicle ever. I highly r More

by Hersheyjp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,987
2023 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ford F-350 car, priced at $21,987
2009 Ford F-350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,987
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $32,987
2022 Honda Passport
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $37,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $37,987
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive