Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Hedden.
Matthew Hedden
Matthew Hedden at Wyoming Valley Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Matthew Hedden

Audi Brand Specialist

Wyoming Valley Motors

126 Narrows Rd
Larksville, PA 18651

Contact Me

Matt started at Wyoming Valley Audi in 2011. He is an alumni of the Hammondsport Central School and then attended the Corning Community College for Business Administration. His favorite car is the Audi Q7. He does landscaping as a hobby, but spending time with his daughter is his favorite way to spend his free time.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

158 Reviews of Matthew Hedden

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience meeting with friendly staff...."

- MCB1 Verified Customer

What a great experience meeting with friendly staff. Went in wanting the car, left loving it even more. Sales were wonderful and honest to me. I was fairly stingy on a budget, and they helped me work around that. Thanks, once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hozempa

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with the level of ease and comfort in..."

- SIERRA Verified Customer

Very pleased with the level of ease and comfort in purchasing a vehicle through renzo. He is a very knowledgeable and down to earth kind of guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renzo Soldaini

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cant say enough about the team at Audi, so professional..."

- DGLADEY Verified Customer

Cant say enough about the team at Audi, so professional and knowledgeable in helping us with our first Audi, thank you Renzo!!! After shopping at other dealers we new Wyoming Valley Audi was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renzo Soldaini

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very smooth and well handled. Much of the..."

- TSBOLAND Verified Customer

Everything was very smooth and well handled. Much of the paperwork was completed online, and everything else was waiting for me to sign as soon as I arrived. All in all, an excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Audi of Wyoming valley is fantastic to deal..."

- ALLISON.BEDNARSKI Verified Customer

Everyone at Audi of Wyoming valley is fantastic to deal with Its my families fourth purchase from them. We will go nowhere else. Friendly and courteous to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff were very professional and helpful.The..."

- DMFC Verified Customer

The entire staff were very professional and helpful.The transaction was smooth and trouble free.I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends I will consider them when I purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keri Dellasaia

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"LIE, LIE, LIE! EVERYONE lied or denied on a promise..."

- VIVALV Verified Customer

LIE, LIE, LIE! EVERYONE lied or denied on a promise made. I WILL PASS IT ALONG on social media!!! I will try my best to stop anyone from buying from WVM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wyoming valley motors Audi is THE BEST!!!!!!!!!Charlie..."

- JANP.WEINBERG Verified Customer

Wyoming valley motors Audi is THE BEST!!!!!!!!! Charlie McFadden and his son Michael made my experience a breeze and a safe one!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Charlie McFadden. andMichael McFadden!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie McFadden , Michael mcfadden

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My experience purchasing my Audi A8 remotely was..."

- KCUMMINGS0 Verified Customer

My experience purchasing my Audi A8 remotely was excellent. The entire staff was very helpful and made my buying experience one of of my best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Audi I have purchased from Wyoming Audi...."

- BORT62758 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd Audi I have purchased from Wyoming Audi. I also owned an Audi previous from another dealership but was very unhappy with the service department and then found Wyoming Valley Audi. Always treated well and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hozempa

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,996

2020 Mazda CX-9

$35,996

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,655

2021 Kia Forte

$23,655

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,120

2021 Kia Forte

$21,120

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,625

2021 Kia K5

$32,625

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,115

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,115

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,371

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,371