About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Rucko.
Matthew Rucko
Matthew Rucko, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Matthew Rucko

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Matthew Rucko

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Price Great Service"

- marzavi

Got a great deal on my Tiguan. Process was extremely fast, easy, and friendly. Oscar was a straight shooter. No pressure tactics, no BS. Would definitely buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar A. Matamoros

Jul 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and getting a deal on your Tiguan! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to do business!"

- Tamara

Matt and the entire VW Princeton team made the buying process so simple and easy. I got a beautiful 2017 Jetta lease at a great price, and will definitely be bringing my business back time and time again. Thanks for all your help Matt, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Awesome picture, Tamara! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit with Matt, I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy your new Jetta and we hope to see you soon!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place of Business with Both Quality Cars and Service"

- HaquielJ

I came in to look into some of the different hatchbacks they had in stock. I was in the market for a hatchback and went to other dealers prior to visiting this one. Once their Matt showed me several cars that fit what I was looking for, after a test drive and some talking over I left with the exact type of car I was looking for and was in complete love with it !! He seriously made this an easy car buying experience and I am very excited to join the VW family !! Thank you for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass your kind words on to Matt and the rest of our sales team. We truly value your business, and hope to see you again soon.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Dave vw

MATT RUCKO WAS GREAT TO DEAL AND EXCELLENT ON FOLLOW UP. HE MADE THE PROCESS VERY EASY AND WAS MOST HELPFULL. HE WORKED OUT EVERY DETAIL INCLUDING DEALING WITH MY INSURANCE PROVIDER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Dave! I will pass your kind words along to Matt and the rest of our sales department. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 ++++++Star Service"

- Michelle,Passat 2018

The team at Princeton Audi VW are the best around...from the sale of my new lease to helping out with the final invoice from my previous lease! Thank you, for making what used to be a dreaded chore, to a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Feb 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our sales department. At Audi Princeton, we are dedicated to exceptional customer service. Thank you for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- 01mk4jetta

I am a VW enthusiast and i stopped at Princeton vw to buy a cheap used car for a daily driver I met with Matt who helped me look through everything I wanted and to make sure I was comfortable, Demian helped with the paper work process which was very fast and easy. Whether you are making a first purchase or your 20th, Princeton VW is very helpful with making sure you get in the car you want at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear 01mk4jetta, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Matt and Demian. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Princeton VW"

- jimbobcooter

Our family has now purchased 7 cars through this dealership and each time it has been a wonderful experience. They are willing to work with you and make the stressful process that is buying a car, simple and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cotter

Jan 11, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jim!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at VW Princeton"

- ashbell96

I saw online a Tiguan that I liked, and went into the store to see the vehicle. I met with Matt Rucko, and he showed me the vehicle, and went over all the features. When it came time to work up pricing they were straightforward in regards to coming to an agreement. I met with Demian in Finance and he made the paperwork process very quick and painless. I would recommend VW Princeton to anybody looking for a straightforward purchase. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stamos, Demian Kelleher, Steven Cotter

Nov 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear that Matt and Demian were able to take care of you. Please enjoy your new Tiguan!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Princton is Great"

- ELIZABETH K MCMANUS

This is my third deal a Princeton VW. Each time I have worked with Matt Rucko, as well as other staff, and its been a pleasure. They are great at helping select the car and the financing options. Also, Matt was patient as he went through the technology in the car (apple carplay, etc.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Nov 01, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to write us an awesome review! We are happy to hear Matt was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again soon.

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best VW Dealership on the East Coast!"

- Michael from NYC

We had been to several other VW dealers, and either got got the "too busy with other customers to answer all your questions" routine, or the hard sell, which sends us running every time! From the moment we walked into Princeton VW everything was different: from the very beginning Matt Rucko took the time to find out exactly what it was that WE wanted in a VW, rather than trying to push anything on us. He was extremely patient and always immediately available, either via email or phone, to answer all the questions that came up -- and believe me, I had a lot! During the sale, he gave us a great price on the 2017 VW Tiguan Sport we wanted, doing his best to find rebates that I wasn't even aware of! Demian Kelleher in Finance was also extremely helpful, in offering, without being pushy, extended warranties that might be useful to us, and in not trying to sell us on any unnecessary ones. From start to finish this was the best car-buying experience we have ever had. Thanks Matt, Demian, and VW Princeton! I'd recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Oct 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Michael, I am so pleased to hear our team was able to help you find the best car for you! I will be sure to pass along the kind words. Please enjoy your new Tiguan Sport!

Oct 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review of your experience! Please enjoy your new A5!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,875

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,470

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,945

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,293

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,965