About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Rucko.
Matthew Rucko
Matthew Rucko, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Matthew Rucko

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Matthew Rucko

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free & low-stress CPO car purchase"

- MH

I was looking for a used CPO VW Golf and found it at Princeton VW. Oscar Matamoros and Matt Rucko were very helpful, courteous and professional during my two test drives. Price negotiation with Matt was straightforward and hassle-free, and finishing the paperwork with Oscar Matamoros and Rich Ortiz was pleasant. Overall, a very positive and low-stress experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Richard Ortiz

Aug 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and Matt and that they were of great assistance throughout the car buying process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying at Princeton VW"

- Emad Y

Can’t say enough good things about these guys. Oscar Matamoros was very helpful in all aspects of acquiring a Passat for my 18YO son. Even when a last minute issue occurred, Oscar and the dealership took care of everything immediately. We have been going there to service my other son’s GTI and the great service from Dino Ferrante and the service team made it a no brainer for us to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Ferrante, Oscar Matamoros

Jul 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and that he was of great assistance throughout the process of finding your son the right car for him. We're also happy to know that Dino has been a great help during your son's service experiences. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Price Great Service"

- marzavi

Got a great deal on my Tiguan. Process was extremely fast, easy, and friendly. Oscar was a straight shooter. No pressure tactics, no BS. Would definitely buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Jul 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review! It is a pleasure to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and getting a deal on your Tiguan! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to do business!"

- Tamara

Matt and the entire VW Princeton team made the buying process so simple and easy. I got a beautiful 2017 Jetta lease at a great price, and will definitely be bringing my business back time and time again. Thanks for all your help Matt, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Awesome picture, Tamara! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit with Matt, I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy your new Jetta and we hope to see you soon!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place of Business with Both Quality Cars and Service"

- HaquielJ

I came in to look into some of the different hatchbacks they had in stock. I was in the market for a hatchback and went to other dealers prior to visiting this one. Once their Matt showed me several cars that fit what I was looking for, after a test drive and some talking over I left with the exact type of car I was looking for and was in complete love with it !! He seriously made this an easy car buying experience and I am very excited to join the VW family !! Thank you for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass your kind words on to Matt and the rest of our sales team. We truly value your business, and hope to see you again soon.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Dave vw

MATT RUCKO WAS GREAT TO DEAL AND EXCELLENT ON FOLLOW UP. HE MADE THE PROCESS VERY EASY AND WAS MOST HELPFULL. HE WORKED OUT EVERY DETAIL INCLUDING DEALING WITH MY INSURANCE PROVIDER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Dave! I will pass your kind words along to Matt and the rest of our sales department. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 ++++++Star Service"

- Michelle,Passat 2018

The team at Princeton Audi VW are the best around...from the sale of my new lease to helping out with the final invoice from my previous lease! Thank you, for making what used to be a dreaded chore, to a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Feb 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our sales department. At Audi Princeton, we are dedicated to exceptional customer service. Thank you for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- 01mk4jetta

I am a VW enthusiast and i stopped at Princeton vw to buy a cheap used car for a daily driver I met with Matt who helped me look through everything I wanted and to make sure I was comfortable, Demian helped with the paper work process which was very fast and easy. Whether you are making a first purchase or your 20th, Princeton VW is very helpful with making sure you get in the car you want at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Jan 16, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dear 01mk4jetta, Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Matt and Demian. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Princeton VW"

- jimbobcooter

Our family has now purchased 7 cars through this dealership and each time it has been a wonderful experience. They are willing to work with you and make the stressful process that is buying a car, simple and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cotter

Jan 11, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jim!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at VW Princeton"

- ashbell96

I saw online a Tiguan that I liked, and went into the store to see the vehicle. I met with Matt Rucko, and he showed me the vehicle, and went over all the features. When it came time to work up pricing they were straightforward in regards to coming to an agreement. I met with Demian in Finance and he made the paperwork process very quick and painless. I would recommend VW Princeton to anybody looking for a straightforward purchase. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stamos, Demian Kelleher, Steven Cotter

Nov 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear that Matt and Demian were able to take care of you. Please enjoy your new Tiguan!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,800

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,190

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,470