About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Rucko.
Matthew Rucko
Matthew Rucko, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
not yet rated

Matthew Rucko

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Matthew Rucko

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Thorough"

- Monica Sharma

The process of buying a car isn't always pleasant, but it was at Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We got a good price on a great vehicle, the dealership was clean (and the coffee delicious), and they even had an area where our kids could sit while we completed the transaction. There were two things that truly impressed me, and that make this dealership stand out from others: 1. Completing the final paperwork was fast and easy. More than half the signatures were completed electronically and we received an electronic copy of everything for our records. 2. I have never received such a thorough review/demonstration of a vehicle's technology and features. Matt took his time making sure that everything was set up (bluetooth connetion for both our phones, memory for drivers seats, and even had us program a few stations in the radio to make sure we knew what we were doing), and showed us all the features from the cruise control to self-parking and heated seats. It was the time Matt spent with us that was most impressive. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure that we knew about and understand all of the features and technology for our new Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Oct 18, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Monica, thank you so much for this excellent, five-star review! I am so glad that Matt could help you find exactly what you were looking for and help set you up in your new vehicle! Please enjoy and come back to see us soon!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car!"

- Anthony D.

Can’t rave more about my used car purchase (Golf TSI S) at VW Princeton. Salesman, Matt Rucko, was a pleasure to deal with. I got what I wanted, no over-selling, and at the settlement table there were no last-minute surprises or B.S. I was on my lunch break so they got me in & out as quickly as they could when it was time to finalize everything. Lastly, the detail staff delivered an immaculate vehicle. Would highly recommend VW Princeton. Thanks again, Matt & Demian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Oct 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Anthony! We are happy to hear Matt and Demian made the experience easy and hassle-free. Enjoy your Golf TSI S and we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt had super patiences with my hubby & I."

- firefighter

Matt had the right and understandable answers to ALL of our questions, and then some. Meet with courtesy and business professional like form. Proud that we decided to buy this Golf sports wagon. SO far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so pleased to hear that Matt was so helpful. Be sure to come see us again!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great staff."

- Pat K

This review is coming a little later than most. Purchased my Golf Altrac in July. Matt Rucko was the best at helping us get through the paper experience. My car (13 years old and loved) had a repair problem that would have been more than the car was worth. Needed to replace it and had not even begun thinking "new car". We walked into Princeton VW and Matt was there to help. Took us out for a test drive, came back into the dealership and walked out 1 hour later looking forward to driving home in an Altrac which we did 2 days later. Had to have the car in for a minor service issue the next week. Service staff were amazing and I'm absolutely loving the car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Costa

Oct 04, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Pat, thank you for the incredible review! I am sorry to hear about your old vehicle but so glad you could find a new Alltrack that satisfies all of your needs. Enjoy!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355