Matthew Rucko
Matthew Rucko at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Matthew Rucko

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

1023 STATE ROAD
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Matthew Rucko

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going to this dealership for years. Overall very good. It seems like they are. A bit understaffed and I’ve experienced communication issues with the service department. More

by plevy230
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Chung

Jul 12, 2023

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the four star review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing buying experience with Oscar & Volkswagen Princeton Came into the dealership looking for a used car that Oscar worked his hardest to make work with my budget. Oscar was quick to recommend buying a brand More

by vwereski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Feb 20, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's wonderful to hear that Oscar was terrific, and he was able to help you with a great price. Thanks for the compliments for Matthew Rucko too. We're so glad to know that our team was able to provide you with an easy, quick and hassle free buying experience!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zak has been so helpful and was able to understand our needs, very welcoming and so knowledgeable ! We are really Very happy with our deal. More

by Richard Celine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad

Feb 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review. It's great to hear that Zak was so helpful and you're happy with everything!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good over all experience. Very helpful staff.The stock Good over all experience. Very helpful staff. The stock horn on my 2019 Jetta is obnoxious.(it’s joke on the name of VW, but I guess dealership can More

by Santiago
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Feb 04, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that our team was able to help and thanks for your feedback.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar Matamoros’s helpfulness and understanding is key in sales. I appreciate his kind attitude, attention to detail, and not being overly pushy. Thanks Oscar! More

by Deb W
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Jan 27, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Deb, thank you for the great review, it's so nice to know that Oscar Matamoros was helpful and you appreciated his kind attitude and attention to detail. Thanks again.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

got my car Oscar was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find the right car for me. I appreciated his lack of pressure to buy, as well as his e More

by remy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Oct 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review! It's great to hear that Oscar was extremely helpful to you. We enjoy hearing that was able to meet all of your needs and you're pleased with your new VW.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming and Knowledgeable ! The team at VW Princeton was very helpful & knowledgeable, especially Oscar. Highly recommend! No high pressure tactics & easy to deal with. Finance s More

by JoAnn D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Diego in Finance

Sep 05, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review! We're glad to know that Oscar was so knowledgeable, and you found Diego and Matt to be helpful as well. We enjoy hearing that our team is very friendly and thanks for recommending us so highly!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Oscar and the staff were great! They were relatable and very hospitable. The thing that my wife and I appreciate the most is they let the car sell its More

by Singland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Wally Baba

Jun 16, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to know that Oscar and our team were so helpful and made sure you were comfortable. Thanks for the compliments and we'll hope to see you again.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Purchase Thank you Oscar for being so understanding, patient, and very knowledgeable about cars. You are in deed a great asset to VW Dealer. Thank you Jim, and More

by Stella & Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Towhey , Oscar Matamoros

Apr 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Stella & Bruce, thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear that Oscar, Jim and Matthew were able to help you have a great visit with us. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Going. Straight-Forward Oscar, Matt, and the dealership provided straight-forward information and were accessible when needed. From website to my personal visit, everything w More

by ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Apr 12, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar and Matt were able to help and they kept everything straight forward. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $44,244
2024 Audi Q5
used
Green exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,311
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2024 Audi e-tron GT car, priced at $113,565
2024 Audi e-tron GT
new
Gray exterior
2-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,491
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2024 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,550
2024 Audi A6
new
White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2024 Audi SQ8 e-tron Sportback car, priced at $100,685
2024 Audi SQ8 e-tron Sportback
new
Black exterior
1-Speed A/T
AWD