Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Rucko.
Matthew Rucko
Matthew Rucko at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
4.9

Matthew Rucko

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Matthew Rucko

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got my car"

- remy

Oscar was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find the right car for me. I appreciated his lack of pressure to buy, as well as his emphasis on finding the car and options that met my needs. My car eventually was found in Virginia, and was quickly transported to Princeton. Oscar was meticulous in presenting the technology. He was patient and knew all the details of my new VW. Well done Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Oct 03, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review! It's great to hear that Oscar was extremely helpful to you. We enjoy hearing that was able to meet all of your needs and you're pleased with your new VW.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming and Knowledgeable !"

- JoAnn D

The team at VW Princeton was very helpful & knowledgeable, especially Oscar. Highly recommend! No high pressure tactics & easy to deal with. Finance staff (Diego and Matt) was also helpful and very customer friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Diego in Finance

Sep 05, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review! We're glad to know that Oscar was so knowledgeable, and you found Diego and Matt to be helpful as well. We enjoy hearing that our team is very friendly and thanks for recommending us so highly!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Singland

Oscar and the staff were great! They were relatable and very hospitable. The thing that my wife and I appreciate the most is they let the car sell itself. There was no hard sell or undue pressure. They were respectful of our mission and attentive when needed. I highly recommend Princeton Audi Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Wally Baba

Jun 16, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to know that Oscar and our team were so helpful and made sure you were comfortable. Thanks for the compliments and we'll hope to see you again.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchase "

- Stella & Bruce

Thank you Oscar for being so understanding, patient, and very knowledgeable about cars. You are in deed a great asset to VW Dealer. Thank you Jim, and Matthew as well. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Towhey, Oscar Matamoros

Apr 30, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Stella & Bruce, thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear that Oscar, Jim and Matthew were able to help you have a great visit with us. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Going. Straight-Forward"

- ss

Oscar, Matt, and the dealership provided straight-forward information and were accessible when needed. From website to my personal visit, everything was consistent. No Surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Apr 12, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar and Matt were able to help and they kept everything straight forward. Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Way to go!!"

- tonyslui

Very much appreciated Oscar's enthusiasm of assistance; knowledge of the products my wife and I are interested. We will definitely recommend this dealership and Oscar to our friends, who's in the market for a VW. We wish him the best....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Apr 02, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that Oscar was so helpful to you and your wife, and you appreciated his knowledge and enthusiasm! We appreciate all your compliments for him, and we hope to see you again in the future.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar Matamoros Salesperson"

- Bigal

The complete car buying experience was easy and comfortable. Our salesperson, Oscar was so qualified and knowledgable. We had recently leased a Jetta from Oscar so when we needed to purchase another vehicle we went straight to Princeton VW and Oscar. We felt we could trust them and especially Oscar. I would recommend going here to lease or purchase a car and I will be happy to pass on this information. I can sum up our experience excellent thanks to Oscar. You can tell how much he loves VW and tries to make your car purchase as pleasing as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Mar 27, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Bigal, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help and made your car buying experience easy and comfortable. It's also great to know that you're willing to recommend him so highly! We'll look forward to seeing you again.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Benjamin Tan

Oscar is a great guy. This is my second purchase from VW Princeton and they always made my purchase so easy without complication. The new finance guy was also great (Matthew) and lastly the GM of the branch (Rich). They are all good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Mar 26, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Hello Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Oscar was able to help you with your 2nd car purchase from us and he made it easy! Thanks for the compliments for Matthew and Rich too, and we hope to see you again soon.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience "

- Lmorenilla1

I would like to expressi the good treatment we had with Mr Oscar Matamoros. He was very thorough and knowledgeable, he made a purchase of a new car very easy. We really appreciate his hard work and very nice manners. Sincerely , Liliana Morenilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros

Mar 14, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the very nice review. It is wonderful to hear that Mr Oscar Matamoros was so helpful and made your car buying purchase easy! We appreciate all your compliments for him, and we hope to see you again in the future.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free & low-stress CPO car purchase"

- MH

I was looking for a used CPO VW Golf and found it at Princeton VW. Oscar Matamoros and Matt Rucko were very helpful, courteous and professional during my two test drives. Price negotiation with Matt was straightforward and hassle-free, and finishing the paperwork with Oscar Matamoros and Rich Ortiz was pleasant. Overall, a very positive and low-stress experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Matamoros , Richard Ortiz

Aug 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with Oscar and Matt and that they were of great assistance throughout the car buying process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$71,405

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $50,090

2019 Audi A4

$50,090

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,339

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,339

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,750

2019 Audi Q7

$69,750

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $54,655

2019 Audi Q5

$54,655

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Audi Q7

$62,800