Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia.
Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia
Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia was born in Cali, Colombia. In 1988, when he was just a child, his parents brought him to Miami. Mauro moved to Orlando with his wife, 4 children, and 1 French Bulldog in 2014. He and his wife decided to “bring our children to the USA to give a better future to them in this beautiful country.” He started in the car business in January 2000 and came on board with Off Lease Only in July 2017. When asked what brought him to Off Lease Only, Mauricio will tell you, “God.” His biggest surprise in working with Off Lease Only was the low pricing of the cars. Mauricio is a family man who enjoys going to the beach with his family when he’s not busy taking care of his customers. He also enjoys scuba diving. Favorite car? Both the Cadillac Escalade and the BMW I8. Why? Plenty of room for the family in the Escalade, beauty and futuristic design and performance for BMW’s I8. A couple of interesting facts about Mauricio: He’s an Industrial Engineer and a realtor.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

424 Reviews of Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el Sr Mauricio Abadia fue muy atento y..."

- Jennifergonzalez752

Excelente servicio el Sr Mauricio Abadia fue muy atento y muy compresivo. Escucho y busco la forma de complacernos estoy muy agradecida con su servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping me... me and my family are very..."

- finito32

Thanks for helping me... me and my family are very satisfied... Mauricio is the best seller best customer service...... new office is beautiful... thanks ones again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Jan 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear finito32, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car. The staff was friendly and..."

- Srodbellpa

Great place to buy a car. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. They always stayed in contact without being oppressive. I would buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Robles

Jan 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Srodbellpa, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mauricio and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio was great!!!! There was no pressure and haggle..."

- Bbejte

Mauricio was great!!!! There was no pressure and haggle free. Marty in the finance department worked extremely well with my budget and needs for extended warranty. We are so happy with our new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Maluchnik

Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Bbejte, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mauricio and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio was great. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- phenom2025

Mauricio was great. He was very knowledgeable and assisted me with everything I needed. If you ever need a car go see Mauricio at off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear phenom2025, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mauricio and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience :)"

- Tanya_customauto

Have a great selection and prices are compatible .New showroom is very nice and roomy Will be back again . They Even have a charger for your phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Tanya_customauto, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Mauricio and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi experiencia fue muy buena, Mauricio y equipo de..."

- robertodiekel

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, Mauricio y equipo de trabajo fue muy eficiente, hicieron todo lo posible para que yo saliera con mi vehículo y sobre todo satisfecho con mi compra. Definitivamente lo recomiendo, Gracias Mauricio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida robertodiekel, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- Yanez.adela

Mauricio Abadia and finance person(Marty) where excellent. the reason we gave 4 stars is because the vehicle had a very strong smell of cigarette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Yanez.adela, We care about your concerns and look into every matter we see published. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offlfeaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Abadia and your Finance Manager, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and assisting you in every way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias por el servicio, la atención de Mauricio abadía..."

- deisymilena.romero

Gracias por el servicio, la atención de Mauricio abadía es muy buena el sitio tiene variedad, salimos muy contentos y listos para disfrutar nuestro nuevo vehículo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida deisymilena.romero, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the costumer service especially with the..."

- Budas40

Very happy with the costumer service especially with the best sales rep mauricio abadia he did everything on his behalf to get me the right vehicle.100% 💪🏽 Ty very much Mauricio Abadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Budas40, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Mauricio and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (1289 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2018 BMW 740 car, priced at $39,299

2018 BMW 740

$39,299

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,299

2019 Ram 1500

$23,299

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999

2019 Ram 1500

$22,999