Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia.
Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia
Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia was born in Cali, Colombia. In 1988, when he was just a child, his parents brought him to Miami. Mauro moved to Orlando with his wife, 4 children, and 1 French Bulldog in 2014. He and his wife decided to “bring our children to the USA to give a better future to them in this beautiful country.” He started in the car business in January 2000 and came on board with Off Lease Only in July 2017. When asked what brought him to Off Lease Only, Mauricio will tell you, “God.” His biggest surprise in working with Off Lease Only was the low pricing of the cars. Mauricio is a family man who enjoys going to the beach with his family when he’s not busy taking care of his customers. He also enjoys scuba diving. Favorite car? Both the Cadillac Escalade and the BMW I8. Why? Plenty of room for the family in the Escalade, beauty and futuristic design and performance for BMW’s I8. A couple of interesting facts about Mauricio: He’s an Industrial Engineer and a realtor.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

389 Reviews of Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Wonderful LEXUS"

- danied28

If you are looking to purchase a car, please go see Mauricio. He will help you get into the car of your dreams. Thank you Mauricio for helping me get into my Beautiful New Lexus ES350. I love it!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary customer service "

- Cmup1966

Mauricio's friendliness and expediency were amazing, he has made our visit memorable. Thank you for your dedication and for making absolutely great every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from top to bottom!"

- Paul77

Mauricio was awesome!!! He was very patient with me and helped me in every way. I will be referring family and friends to Mauricio. In finance Roman was also very helpful. He explained what everything was and answered all of my questions. He made the finance part very smooth and easy. I appreciate both Mauricio and Roman for all of their help and time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostine

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabuloso"

- Ismaelrodriguez79

Muy buena atencion Mauricio me Ayudo en la busqueda del mi troka bien atento me explicitly todo paso a paso el car fax y precio, cuando vengan pregunten x Mauricio Es muy bueno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good"

- paulbianca1

Mauricio was assigned to myself and my stepdaughter on Saturday, December 7th 2019 at approximately 11:30 am. Mauricio was very helpful and made sure we were in and out in an expeditious manner. I had purchased a car last year for my stepdaughter and we were literally lost in the crowd all day long. We ended up with the car she wanted but we were not out of there until after 6pm or so. This time it was much better with Mauricio’s help. Thank You Mauricio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing first time car buyer!"

- devontechanlatte444

Mauricio was excellent he helped me with all the questions I had about buying a new car I felt very welcomed and not pressured I knew exactly what I was getting and all around was the perfect experience would recommend coming here anytime and will be for the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear devontechanlatte444, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience and customer service "

- elmande4x4

The customer service was great from the beginning. Received good help in understanding how their system works and in finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear elmande4x4, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car and we happy "

- Laura-0207

Mauricio Abadia was the person who helped us, he was so kindly and helpful, now we have a new car after some views. We think they have the lowest market prices. Thank you Mauricio for your patience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Dec 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Laura-0207, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Mauricio Abadia! He is the best!"

- elaine.vail1

We visited the Orlando location and are so glad we did! MAURICIO is awesome! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! He Took his time showing us the models we liked and made great suggestions. He is fluent in English and Spanish and so kind! Excellent customer service! He gave us our space so we could decide, and was very knowledgeable about the whole process and answered all our questions! Love my new cadillac! HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU COME TO THIS LOCATION! ASK FOR MAURICIO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fulgencio

Dec 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear elaine.vail1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 black friday"

- J

Lots of people, and it took a while from start to finish. But got what I wanted at a great deal. I would recomend, will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dakers

Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear J, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results

Dealership Inventory (1139 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,499

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,499

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999