Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Gruich.
Max Gruich
Max Gruich at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Max Gruich

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Max Gruich

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed the service here. I did not have to wait..."

- Chan Verified Customer

I really enjoyed the service here. I did not have to wait long at all to get serviced. Max was really great and super helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all..."

- Jason S Verified Customer

Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all of our vehicles. Highly recommended! Thank you as usual!! We trust Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family..."

- Kelly Northlee

Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family vehicle. We had to hunt down the perfect one, but still needed to be in budget. He was patient and easy to work with! Absolutely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Rashad and our team were able to make your visit with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same usual professional service at a great price. Work..."

- PWV1964 Verified Customer

Same usual professional service at a great price. Work was done on time and the waiting area was clean at had great directions for COVID prevention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Himel, Tammy Ray

Feb 12, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad to hear that our service department was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. Walt, service manager, and Max,..."

- karoch Verified Customer

Best service ever. Walt, service manager, and Max, Service Rep, went above and beyond to insure we were taken care of although the vehicle issue was not their fault nor did I purchase the vehicle at Ray Brandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team, and we are so glad they were able to take great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service at Ray Brandt is the main reason I bring my..."

- Steve M Verified Customer

Good service at Ray Brandt is the main reason I bring my car there instead of the dealership where I purchased it. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from mo and was treated as if I had been a customer..."

- lpklocke Verified Customer

I am from mo and was treated as if I had been a customer for ever I was provided with a loaner max was very nice and polite thank you. Larry and patty klocke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Max and our service team were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the..."

- kgehlsen Verified Customer

Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the rest aspire to be.....he is an asset to your company....thank u for everything and tell Mr Barcode thanks as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are so glad to hear Maxwell was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit with us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my..."

- TJNEHLIG Verified Customer

every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my truck. A lot of them check up on you make sure you are all right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,605

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,605

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,906

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$18,906

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,401

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,401

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,763

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,763

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,799

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,799

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,796

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,796