Maycol Delgado
Maycol Delgado at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Maycol Delgado

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.8
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Maycol Delgado

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend to find a good vehicle of your needs. Come see Mayco Delgado. More

by Scottqueja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This location has great customer service and awesome prices. Not like the normal dealership that are so pushy and try to pressure you into something you don’t really want. We highly recommend this de More

by B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maycol and Nestor were a pleasure to work with. Personable and charming, they never once made me feel pressured to make a purchase that wasn't right for me. Northwest Motorsports, go there to purch More

by QUIN
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto, Sam Valiere

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start by saying Northwest Motorsport in puyallup customer service was excellent. Maycol was that one that help us. Very friendly , honest and professional. Highly recommend. More

by Genarorosario1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people. Great first buying experience. Very low pressure and easy to work with. More

by AAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dont usually write reviews but this called for one for sure. Had an outstanding experience, patient, polite, and absolutely pros. Worked hard and listened to all of my concerns. At 48 years old it's the More

by haroldhunter41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband and I have been looking to trade our vehicle in for a year. With a solid understanding of the car we desired and a non-waivering budget, I was pleasantly surprised at how hard the associates wor More

by Rachel.renee253
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxx bags. Run! They use the lowest base base model for trade ins (not actual model ) . They turn around and list same vehicle that is just detailed w/o any mod More

by Cm140a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has been my go to dealership for my last 5 purchases. Always great people to work with from beginning to end. Has earned my business from my first purchase to now and if any other in the future. If your More

by Sheep Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership I've worked with last 6 vehicles purchased. Return customer they always have what we're looking for and great to work with More

by Sheep Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive