Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of McKoy Kendrick.
McKoy Kendrick
McKoy Kendrick at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

McKoy Kendrick

Sales Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of McKoy Kendrick

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy place they made my wife and I so comfortable..."

- Iyaddayoub67 Verified Customer

Very happy place they made my wife and I so comfortable the minute we walked in. We knew what we want and right way everything was ready for us great experience and very friendly staff .... they have us now customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Carl Reese

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure it was working with this dealership. We..."

- ARosenberger

What a pleasure it was working with this dealership. We were searching for a new truck a long time, dealing with numerous dealerships. Axelrod was perfect in every way. McKoy Kendrick was fantastic and Susie Axelrod-Woodward was kind, patient and efficient. My wife and I were traveling from the Pittsburgh area so we didn’t arrive till 15 minutes to close. Both McKoy and Susie both made us feel welcome and did not rush us in any way. I greatly appreciated that. I am and will continue recommending Axelrod Dealership and specifically McKoy Kendrick to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McKoy Kendrick was a great salesman. He did not pressure..."

- Tdambik Verified Customer

McKoy Kendrick was a great salesman. He did not pressure us to make a decision. Very relaxed atmosphere. The trade price offered for my car was fair and within my expectations. Jamie took time out in the finance office to clearly explain the nest options available. Very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Buick Encore on 9/24/2020 from..."

- Mleea1980

Just purchased a 2020 Buick Encore on 9/24/2020 from McKoy Kendrick. Process was great and so was McKoy and all the sales and financing team. I walked out satisfied and happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was super nice. Not pushy whatsoever! And..."

- REBECCA.EDGER Verified Customer

The salesman was super nice. Not pushy whatsoever! And they were able to help me when I didn’t think they would. they were able to get me into a car and on the toad the same day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese, Rachel Wallace

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Do not let a vehicle leave until all paperwork is in..."

- JACQUELYNHUSTON Verified Customer

Do not let a vehicle leave until all paperwork is in order. It’s an inconvenience fo all parties involved. I’d still recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The real McKoy was very laid back, this allowed me to..."

- DANIEL.PODOJIL Verified Customer

The real McKoy was very laid back, this allowed me to enjoy the buying process. I changed my mind a number of times and he just helped. I asked for all paperwork to be complete before I came in, was in and out on finance day in 15 min. Should be that way everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly, they really took the..."

- Tricia

Great service and very friendly, they really took the time to make sure you were fully satisfied and understood everything about my new vehicle. I have purchased with them before and will continue to :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Leek, Jamie Blazer

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very consistent professional and went above and..."

- Lfurman381

He was very consistent professional and went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I wanted the dealership was amazing I have already recommended for people and would recommend many more very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Axelrod, Carl Reese

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were on time. The staff was professional and..."

- Gramellboykins Verified Customer

They were on time. The staff was professional and polite.. The waiting area was clean and friendly. I would definitely come back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695