Mel Carroll
Mel  Carroll at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me

Mel Carroll

Finance Director

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
4.8
261 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

261 Reviews

Write a Review

261 Reviews of Mel Carroll

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received the best service from Jaguar of Seattle-Lynwood that I have ever experienced! More

by shirleyametcalf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and friendly and made the purchase of our range Rover a positive experience More

by erikmickels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horst Kiessling

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, quiet, and professional. No haggling, doesn't feel like a fish market. No games with "let me check with the manager". Polite, knowledgable, and fun staff members. Our buying More

by SCOTTWB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boon , Bobby (from Bellevue). He was our sales association. Awesome guy, we loved working with him! 5 stars for Bobby.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional individuals I have had the pleasure of working with in a very long time. More

by Jerrob11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rabine

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received first class treatment when I purchased my new Range Rover. Sean made it less complicated was helpful from start to finish. More

by whidbygrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent

Jul 30, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle responded

Thank you so much, really appreciate your business

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE CUSTOMER SEVICE IS EXCELLENT SPECIALLY Brent Tsujii, he knows detail about the cars. thank you More

by ASHEMEK77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with Jaguar of Seattle. Professional courteous and a genuine experience is refreshing. I have driven Jags for years but this is my first FTYPE I'm so excited More

by MLCLEXUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Tsujii

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with both the service and sales department recently. Both sides gave great customer service. With everyone dealing with the shortages of help in most industries, These guys are amazing. I wa More

by carolinep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such an amazing experience. Great customer service. From sales representative to financial representative. Thanks so much for a great experience. More

by NROBLES2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Carter

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Ben were our sales representatives they gave us a call about a vehicle they got in out of the blue . They thought we would like it because it fit the profile we were looking for. We went out that More

by Ken Ward
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent, Ben Rabine , Dimitri GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $69,900
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $179,900
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi RS 6 Avant car, priced at $146,950
2021 Audi RS 6 Avant
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $77,930
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $46,900
2017 Land Rover Discovery
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $39,900
2020 Toyota Avalon
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive