Melissa Chambers
Melissa Chambers at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Melissa Chambers

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews
5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Melissa Chambers

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa made the lease process of finding the right car in a timely manner and it was a smooth transaction. More

by 7explore.1@
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Griffo, Morgan Pfursich

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa is great, helped us keep track of our mileage and made sure we switched before the car was out of warranty. More

by Philip A
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time we’ve used D&M leasing and couldn’t be happier. Melissa Chambers is amazing! She’s so detail oriented and such a hard worker. She worked for 3 days to find our dream vehicle and we coul More

by lyndseyhumphrey13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa Chambers with D&M Leasing made the experience of leasing a vehicle seamless. I appreciated the time Melissa took to explain the leasing agreement and reviewed other considerations as I transitioned More

by paigebdecker11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service and communication were excellent. I will be doing more deals and referring friends and family to this group. More

by hudson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! Super helpful! He’s the man to help with all your car needs More

by amberwise9981
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa brings a whole different aspect to the stress of dealing with leading/buying a car. She truly has her clients best interest at heart and goes above and beyond in communicating and keeping clients u More

by suzannewong1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time leasing and it was one the best experience, amazing customer service. Quick and smooth process all the way through. More

by Edgar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Quick and smooth process all the way through. More

by Isaac1005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M representative is very knowledgeable and informative and a pleasure to work with. Melissa Chambers made the process very smooth. More

by jboe312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...