Melissa Williams
Melissa Williams at Classic Buick GMC
Refer Me

Melissa Williams

Sales Professional and Leasing Consultant

Classic Buick GMC

8020 Broadway St
Galveston , TX 77554

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

I grew up in the high desert of Farmington, NM. I decided I wanted a change and relocated to Galveston, Tx. I've never felt more at home anywhere. I fell in love with sales at a very young age. Helping my dad with his boat business at the age of 12, I learned the value of treating my clients with respect and honesty. I've always held myself to a high standard of professionalism thanks to my upbringing and am blessed to have the opportunity to help people every day,

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Honda Certified

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Melissa Williams

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward pricing, very knowledgeable, Melissa was super helpful the whole way. A lot has changed since the last time I bought a car. I’d definitely go back for my future car needs. More

by Jashworth8792
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and personalized approach was a welcome change to our buying experience with other Honda dealerships. Melissa in Sales and Erik in Finance were fantastic to work with. They listened More

by katiepurdes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Munoz

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerald was friendly, courteous, helpful, and totally professional. I will recommend Classic Honda and Jerald! More

by Chuck
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerald Penrice, Mike Fraze

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I looked on line for used Toyota Highlander. I told my husband and showed it to him on line. I put my information in to find out more about it and Melissa Williams contacted me right away. We More

by Kirsten331
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa is so great! We've purchased 2 vehicles from her and recommend her highly! More

by Tim Foley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was amazing for our new car purchase! We love the low pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere! Classic Auto Group is the best around and the lack of dealer markups is an abso More

by Marie.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fraze

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest from the beginning, upfront and transparent, communicated great and delivered on the promise! 110% More

by Philleg8884
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Munoz, Mike Fraze

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa has always been very friendly. We bought a car from another dealer and we did not have a very good buying experience, they never showed us how to set the car up. Melissa took the t More

by kwood08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth purchase and transparent pricing model. Highly recommend this dealership for all the new car buyers. More

by Kalyan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them would go back next time I need a car or truck More

by 42purepleasure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Munoz, Mina Baher

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,181
2017 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,317
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $31,382
2018 Nissan Titan XD
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $34,997
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Gold exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,597
2019 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,077
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD