Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Guerra.
Melvin Guerra
Melvin Guerra at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Melvin Guerra

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Melvin Guerra

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin Guerra has sold us many automobiles. He’s the..."

- donnak30

Melvin Guerra has sold us many automobiles. He’s the best, and the most stress free experience. He’s the best at what he does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service department. Wore gloves and..."

- MOMMY4618 Verified Customer

Very professional service department. Wore gloves and masks. I waited for my oil change to be done inside. Seating was spread out and coffee was picked up. Which shows they are doing their job to keep everyone safe from Covit-19. My service advisor Don Cranston was on top of his job keeping me informed of what was done and when my next oil change and tire rotation will be due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

@MOMMY4618, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience when working with our service department! We care about our customers and strive to provide them with top-notch customer service! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped me was so nice and so helpful. I..."

- Alyola444

Everyone who helped me was so nice and so helpful. I didn’t feel rushed and hurried out of there like I did for most dealerships. Truly amazing customer service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear Alyola444, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an excellent car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Cranston and your service team are awesome!"

- MATHERNEG Verified Customer

I am a long term multi auto purchaser of Ray Brandt. Don Cranston is a professional. The rest of your team are equally as welcoming. I always have positive experiences when visiting your dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear MATHERNEG, We are so glad to hear that you always have an excellent experience when working with our service department! We care about our customers and believe in always being upfront and honest with them! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin was very professional and handled our sale with..."

- claimsman1

Melvin was very professional and handled our sale with extreme professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. We appreciate his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses

Jun 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn’t from the awesome service of Mr. Guerra I..."

- Wendie

If it wasn’t from the awesome service of Mr. Guerra I would have not come back, your finance department needs a little grooming!! Thank you Melvin for your professional service!! I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

May 26, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Nissan, Wendie! We're glad to hear that Melvin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin went out of his way to find the exact vehicle that..."

- syhtaylor

Melvin went out of his way to find the exact vehicle that I wanted. I didn't have to settle for less. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses , Rico

May 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Melvin to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership is so helpful. Whatever you..."

- Armaandeep singh Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership is so helpful. Whatever you need they will help u thru to get that. Always get my oil change from here. They offer you free coffee and water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill&Margaret"

- BILLMILLER44 Verified Customer

Friendly and accommodating Melvin went "over and beyond" searching for the color we wanted. He was thorough and followed up on phone calls I made before the sale and after completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bill! We are so glad that Melvin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Melvin"

- concealcarrypermit

Melvin is the only reason that we buy all our cars from Ray Brandt Nissan he is awesome!! if he left we would leave too..he is that much of an asset. GO MELVIN!!!! yay..super funny kind generous thoughtful.. (lori)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you, it's fantastic to hear that Melvin provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,750

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,750

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,191

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,191

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772