Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melvin Guerra.
Melvin Guerra
Melvin Guerra at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Melvin Guerra

Inventory Manager/ Sales & Leasing

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

71 Reviews of Melvin Guerra

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rogue lease with Mevin Guerra was exceptional as..."

- RJSAIK

My Rogue lease with Mevin Guerra was exceptional as always . I have purchased and lease 5 cars with Melvin Guerra with Ray Brandt Nissan and always a Great Experience and I am always Satisfied. What more can I ask for. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go..."

- deeden306

I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go car shopping there.I also love that they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from, and their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome and Chase was a great salesman...."

- NORMANHARRELL1568 Verified Customer

My experience was awesome and Chase was a great salesman. Chase and the other staff went above & beyond. Thank You for everything that you done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Chase was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price!! Great People!!! This was my third Ray..."

- MICHAEL M Verified Customer

Great Price!! Great People!!! This was my third Ray Brandt Nissan car purchase in the past 36 months. Ray Brandt Nissan is the only place we go for car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have NEVER had a pleasant experience purchasing a..."

- JAMESDAIGLE337 Verified Customer

I have NEVER had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. This salesman went above and beyond. He was kind, Patient, and had a personality anyone would enjoy. His name was Melvin Guerra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Melvin of Ray Brandt was wonderful...."

- ROSIENHO Verified Customer

Our experience with Melvin of Ray Brandt was wonderful. He treated us so well. He was patient and answered our many questions. We appreciate everything he did for us in buying my Mom’s new Nissan. She loves it. We are so happy that “we bought ours from Melvin.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Melvin was able to take care of you and your mom during your visit. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Melvin was a great salesman his customer service..."

- Jayceehoneybun

Mr. Melvin was a great salesman his customer service was great, I went home as a very happy and satisfied customer lastnight. I will refer him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We are thrilled to hear that Melvin offered you an exceptional experience and that you would refer him to anyone. We look forward to assisting you and your friends and family. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group] #WeMakeItEasy

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer which is an indication of my..."

- ROSIENHO Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer which is an indication of my satisfaction with Ray Brandt and my salesperson, Melvin Guerra. His extraordinary service makes buying a new car a great experience. Thanks Ray Brandt! Thanks Melvin Guerra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We are glad to hear that Melvin has earned your trust. We hope to continue to be your dealership for all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received the Best service in town..Mr.Don is very..."

- BMLEWIS5 Verified Customer

I received the Best service in town..Mr.Don is very professional, patient, and interacts with customers with concern to try to resolve car problems. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cranston

Jan 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that Don takes great care of you. We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Guerra has been my sales person at Ray Brandt Nissan..."

- bgsaenz68

Mr. Guerra has been my sales person at Ray Brandt Nissan for over 20 years, he is the BEST!! Always attentive & honest, ITs an AWESOME dealership and I will continue to return for my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mr. Guerra. We do appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,876

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,029

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024

2021 Nissan Titan

$43,024

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,583

2021 Nissan Murano

$40,583