Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Guerra.
Melvin Guerra
Melvin Guerra, Certified Fleet Consultant, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Melvin Guerra

Certified Fleet Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Melvin Guerra

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always!"

- SWEETQUEEN17 Verified Customer

I have always had the best experience with the service department here . The service manager mr don is awesome and I have never left this dealership unhappy. I would and have recommended this dealership to everyone I know and more. It is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle from again. They are super friendly with my children and try there best to get you in and out as quickly as possible which I appreciate very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley

Jun 14, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to continue to earn your business!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Helpful and Honest"

- Hotsy 4

I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and Melvin was by far the best I've every dealt with, he was extremely helpful with no bull. I told him what I expected and what I wanted he obliged. If I hear of anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I will definitely send them his way. I always regretted dealing with car sales people because of the runaround you usually get not from Melvin it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Melvin took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant"

- MICHELLEFORTSON Verified Customer

Melvin was very helpful and we did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Michelle! We are glad to hear that Melvin took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and excellent "

- GARRETTTOSCANO123 Verified Customer

Very organized and very presented excellent in the service well mannered never have a problem in their work with my car and never regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Garrett! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to get your deals"

- ALVINPHILLIP

this dealership is the place to get your deal...the best on the westbank, its friendly there..they will bend over backwards to get you that vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Alvin! We are glad to hear your experience was great and that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servise Center"

- ROBERT.SMITH0 Verified Customer

Always have been treated with utmost respect and the work that is performed is always been perfect. Donavan always helps me and keeps my vehicles maintenance up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donavan in the service departmrnt

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Robert! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Melvin took great care of you during your visit!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Price, No Haggling!"

- Heit Verified Customer

Compared to Other Nissan Dealers, We Got The Best Price With No Runaround, Working With Melvin and Jason made it Our Easiest New Car Purchase We've Ever Had, Thanks Also to Mr. Brandt Himself!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Heit! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Jason and Melvin took great care of you during your visit!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to get a few things worked out "

- FINKELS21 Verified Customer

Went there for just a few things to get done and was out in no time,they did what had to be done and I was gone in about 15 to 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don in service he also assisted in helping get it done

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Melvin took great care of you during your visit!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- CAROLANN504 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, professional and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions. Service advisor John Sens was amazing. My vehicle was serviced in very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Carolann! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,642

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,460

2019 Nissan Maxima

$39,094

2016 Nissan Murano

$22,313

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,139

2019 Nissan Rogue

$23,113

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,057

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,683