Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Micah Lewis.
Micah Lewis
Micah Lewis at Maximum Auto Search
Refer Me
4.1

Micah Lewis

General Manager

Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

60 Reviews of Micah Lewis

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was great! No hassle, nice people, who..."

- drzepiennik Verified Customer

The process was great! No hassle, nice people, who really took care of us. We greatly appreciate their help and professionalism. And our finance guy, Etay was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etay Blumenfeld, Ariel Lopez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great..."

- jab051 Verified Customer

I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great experience. I would recommend Maximum Auto Search to other people. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandt Bowman, Etay Blumenfeld

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the..."

- Brittney B

Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the right car! Both were super friendly and helpful through the process of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Santoso, Etay Blumenfeld

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership! So helpful and low pressure. Their..."

- kim.layne Verified Customer

Best dealership! So helpful and low pressure. Their goal was only to find the best fit for me. The team is excellent - I highly recommend using them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandt Bowman, Edmond Flores

Apr 20, 2021

Maximum Auto Search responded

Kim, thanks again for your business! hope you love your new Rover! Micah, GM at Maximum

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I..."

- j-cgray2 Verified Customer

I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I purchased had been detailed better inside. Teddy, my salesperson, and other staff were great. Everyone went the second mile to make my buying experience with this dealership a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Santoso, Etay Blumenfeld

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I’ve ever been to. They worked with..."

- Denaliguy12 Verified Customer

The best dealership I’ve ever been to. They worked with me to get me the car I wanted. Great service, will definitely make them the only dealership I shop at. Huge variety of cars and trucks to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Houser, Edmond Flores

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very pleasant Experience! Very..."

- Tombarta1658

This was a very pleasant Experience! Very professional,The follow up was fantastic!! This should be a role model for any used car lot. I will certainly buy another car and highly recommend other patrons to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Santoso , Cliff Houser,Five star

Apr 20, 2021

Maximum Auto Search responded

Tom, thank you for your business! We also appreciate you taking time to share your feedback! Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dA person would be a fool to go to this dealer. The..."

- disappointed Verified Customer

dA person would be a fool to go to this dealer. The salesman rides with you, I've not been that insulted in a long time. But whatever. Had questions regarding the vehicle, he was fairly knowledgeable but dodged them. We decided to buy, so far so good, but the dealership didn't even fill the truck, and they provided only one key. No fob, even though it was in the advertisement and we brought it to their attention on the date of sale. Their comment, we will send it. A phone call to them was address, well, we need to see if the load goes through. Of course it did. A month later, no fobs. Don't be a fool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandt Bowman

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make sure you have an independent mechanic check over the..."

- Semper Fi

Make sure you have an independent mechanic check over the vehicle you are buying with a fine tooth comb. No reply now from manager. Zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Barnett

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice place, great service. I got just what I..."

- Jbhanley

Really nice place, great service. I got just what I wanted at a good price. They made it easy for me. I was welcomed immediately and felt comfortable through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Metivier, Chase Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,775
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,975
2011 Dodge Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2007 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $26,250
2007 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $28,500
2016 Subaru WRX STI
used
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,975
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,900
2012 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD