Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Armanno.
Michael Armanno
Michael Armanno at Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Armanno

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues

10880 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

I’m Mikey Armanno, not your average car guy. I’d be the last one to call when you are having car trouble. Luckily, I have a lot of friends who are. What I love about cars is their stories. From the day a car rolls off the lot, it is the focal point of some individuals life. Where are they going? Where have they been? And how are they getting there? These are the questions we’ll ask. I’m here to help people along the way!

4 Reviews of Michael Armanno

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic guy, very personable and knowledgeable with..."

- alleyw13

Fantastic guy, very personable and knowledgeable with helping me find the right fit for me and my family. Spent time with me and really made sure that I was getting the perfect ride. Thanks a bunch Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doesn’t seem to be very knowledgeable about the products..."

- manuelramirez

Doesn’t seem to be very knowledgeable about the products and misleads the customer. I’d recommend going to a more honest and trustworthy dealer, or at least steer clear of Armanno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sunandarbor

Michael was able to find me the perfect vehicle and answer all of my questions. No pressure environment, I actually left and he gave me a call to thank me for coming by and that was all I needed to know I would buy from Coggin Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

Hi sunandarbor, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

Feb 12, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

Hi sunandarbor, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and great to work with. Had worked with him..."

- Sunshine16

Professional and great to work with. Had worked with him over the internet a bit prior to coming in, he made sure I had everything I needed before coming in to make the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Coggin Chevrolet at the Avenues responded

Sunshine16, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,731

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,731

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,849

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,731

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,731

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,183

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,183

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,446

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,446

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,001

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,001