Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Bennett.
Michael Bennett
Michael Bennett at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Bennett

Service Advisor

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Michael Bennett

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Had my truck worked on and mike..."

- KAMAL932 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Had my truck worked on and mike called me when done. I was able to enjoy breakfast with family while the truck is taking care. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza, Dan Pecorelli

May 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and the team are the best in the business. Anyone..."

- CHAD.CASH15 Verified Customer

Dan and the team are the best in the business. Anyone that needs service should go try them out and they won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli

May 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work and great people. They take care of my truck..."

- KAMAL932 Verified Customer

Great work and great people. They take care of my truck all the time and they do a great job thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamza, Dan Pecorelli

May 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They handled my problem with such understanding and..."

- michellefalero Verified Customer

They handled my problem with such understanding and compassion. I was so worried about my car and Luke took care of everything! My car was involved in a problem with a an oil change done wrong with another shop, but Buick took over and redid it, cleaned out the engine and the exhaust. I thought my car was ruined by the other shop not related to Buick that did the bad oil change. The service department even made the calls between the other party and getting my car service paid for by the other party. Buick of Dick Norris in Clearwater took care of me and made sure my repair was also paid for by the responsible party. I appreciate everything you guys have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pecorelli , Luke

May 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris Buick GMC is the absolute best and amy..."

- guspros Verified Customer

Dick Norris Buick GMC is the absolute best and amy vehicles are serviced at their locations, even though my two trucks are Chevrolet 1500's. Professional, courteous and friendly, they go the extra mile to ensure my vehicles are in top running condition. Gus P. Clearwater, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Strehle, Dan Pecorelli

Apr 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mika and everyone in the service department is excellent!..."

- jhanlin79 Verified Customer

Mika and everyone in the service department is excellent! There is no other place I trust to take care of my Terrain! They are wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great service!! Mike always does a good job!..."

- Cools Verified Customer

Friendly and great service!! Mike always does a good job! I will be back next season. I appreciate your fine attention and work. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! We are happy to hear that Mike was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire..."

- fbogataj Verified Customer

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. I told the service adviser i had a low tire in the front left side of my truck. The service adviser said I had a nail in it; so I told to fix it, After running some errands for about an hour I looked at my tire pressure censer the same tire had low pressure. I took my truck back to the dealer. It was fixed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with the service. I have no complaints and I am..."

- ajslifkin Verified Customer

Great job with the service. I have no complaints and I am a repeat customer who will continue to return for routine service checks and other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks. Got me in and solved the problem quickly and..."

- JCRANE0 Verified Customer

Great folks. Got me in and solved the problem quickly and courteously. The facilities were clean and well laid out and the TV wasn’t blaring. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,975
2016 Buick Enclave
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,675
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $56,895
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,875
2017 Acura ILX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $57,975
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD