Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Blaschuk.
Michael Blaschuk
Michael  Blaschuk at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Blaschuk

Product Specialist

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Michael Blaschuk

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealer in a long..."

- Zombiemommie21

Best experience I have had at a dealer in a long time.Gerard and Mike were easy to work with and honest. Couldn’t have had an easier and more pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department , Gerard

May 07, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership knowjng what I wanted and the..."

- Iskoss@aol.com

I came into the dealership knowjng what I wanted and the sale was pretty seamless. Not sure how anyone else's transaction would be like, but when your mind is set it's pretty easy. Mike was very kind and enjoyable to work with. He made us feel welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

May 04, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a pleasure to do business with. He seemed..."

- Dortiz7401

Michael was a pleasure to do business with. He seemed honest and trustworthy right from the start of our interaction. We hope he is still there when we buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents..."

- Oratino

The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents and willing to help and explain. Mike, the salesman was patient, knowledgeable and most pleasant. He was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping is never really fun. Mike and Marty made my..."

- Sfox

Car shopping is never really fun. Mike and Marty made my experience as painless as possible! Thanks to both and to Millenium Chevrolet for getting me in a "new to me" vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Apr 09, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Millennium Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience. Service was fast and convenient. The..."

- Adrianpesnell

A great experience. Service was fast and convenient. The staff was friendly and appreciate their efforts. Looking forward to experiencing my new vehicle and the journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a..."

- Laurie

The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a very easy process. They fulfilled all of my requests and helped me get my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and easy to work with. Took care of..."

- clark.alanw

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Took care of all our requests to make us happy and very responsive to our questions at all times during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo, Shazedul Hossain

Mar 31, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly..."

- Butch

Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly and helpful.Everything was explained completely, and call was delivered on date it was supposed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Professionals! thank you Michael and..."

- veronicapeake

Everyone was great. Professionals! thank you Michael and Jim and I’m sure the employees behind the scene contributed. The experience was amazing from beginning to end. Like the commercial I’m Glad ( I switched to Chevy).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department , Jim

Mar 29, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,880

2018 Buick Envision

$20,880

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$29,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,440

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,440

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,880

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$14,880

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,775

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,775

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,991

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$28,991