Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Briscoe.
Michael Briscoe
Michael Briscoe at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.4

Michael Briscoe

Preowned Sales Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

30 Reviews of Michael Briscoe

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up..."

- MCCUISTON1990 Verified Customer

Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up every one is friendly fastest deal at a dealer ship I've ever done thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the..."

- tdbingham1977 Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the keys in less than an hour opposed to others that have taken days. Service dept is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so..."

- lee denning Verified Customer

Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so helpful the manager worked to give me a wonderful deal ,the people are very friendly and no pressure , couldnt ask for a better dealership to buy from and they gave me top money for my trade they impressed me big time Five star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very professional and worked hard for the..."

- JIMMIEJRP Verified Customer

People were very professional and worked hard for the sale. The only thing that disappointed us both was no one offered to clean the truck. We left the dealership with a dirty truck inside and outside. First time I ever bought a new vehicle in that condition. Not a good example to give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus, Jaron Curry, Marvin White, Cliff Vallier, Greg Parks , Vehicle was not detailed at all. We drove off in a dirty truck.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went..."

- lburkhalter64

I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went and looked at a Dodge because it was rated number one and I sure am glad I did because it's the best truck I've ever owned it has more room in it it rides better and it's got all the other classes beat bar none also I like their service department they have a great service department in the salesman really knew his product was very polite and honest and that's what I like in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service took awesome care of me and I..."

- JSMITH4651 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service took awesome care of me and I look forward to our next visit . Fair and reasonable prices . They are the dealership to beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucker was an excellent salesman! Friendly, and very..."

- bymur Verified Customer

Tucker was an excellent salesman! Friendly, and very helpful. You have a professional team that works well together. We were given all the information we needed to make the deal. Our needs were met, and we were very satisfied with all services. Would recommend dealership to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony in sales did a great job. The whole sales team and..."

- WILLWAGNER14 Verified Customer

Tony in sales did a great job. The whole sales team and management did great very happy with experience and purchase Thanks to everyone Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was awesome stayed late after closing and we drove..."

- DOTANDBIGC Verified Customer

Ben was awesome stayed late after closing and we drove away in truck of our dreams. Everyone we met was friendly best car buying experience ever. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pattersons is a great place to buy a car. They are fair..."

- cindykthomas Verified Customer

Pattersons is a great place to buy a car. They are fair and are a class act. Henry Broadus sold us our car, and the service is great! We continue to have our Kia serviced at the dealership, and it is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,284

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,284

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453