Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Briscoe.
Michael Briscoe
Michael Briscoe at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.4

Michael Briscoe | Page 3

Preowned Sales Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

30 Reviews of Michael Briscoe

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used ram 1500"

- JTECH.1976 Verified Customer

All sales personal were very nice and professional.i was treated with respect and car deal was done with no problem, I signed papers and was out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White , Alex

Jan 21, 2019

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Enjoy your new Ram and thank you for your business!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a used car"

- CHARLEYFRY56 Verified Customer

I am so very thankful for the kindness and understanding that Lacey Watkins gave me.She made me feel like nothing else mattered to here except getting me in my Lincoln. I am so proud of her. She aaskewd me if I looked anywhere else and I told her no. I met Harry Paterson at church last year, and loved the man. He has values. I wouldn't have even thought to look anywhere slse. I just LOVE PATERSON DODGE so much. I have told all my freiends and plan to write my story on facebook. And YES, I will tell everyone t5o sewe Ms. Lacey. She isa just awesome..The whole team is. Everyone WANTED to get me into my car. I just can't say THANK YOU all enough for what ya'll have done for me. I couldn't be more happier. Merry Christmas to all of you. Please tell Ms. Lacey that she made my day. God Bless all of ya'll Charley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason, Jeff Baker, Kevin Vines , Lacey Watkins

Jan 26, 2019

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

awesome review Mr.Fry! we appreciate you letting us help you with your automobile needs! I know Lacey enjoyed helping you through the process. Thank you for taking the time to write all the kind words.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will not trade anywhere else"

- JEN-10-25 Verified Customer

Patterson Kia and Pattersons in general is the greatest car dealership in town. They are friendly, knowledgeable and work with you to make your experience the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Baker , Tim Howell and Monica Garcia

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Overall "

- skylerhenricks Verified Customer

Overall great experience, Chris is an awesome Salesman and he worked with us to look at multiple vehicles across different lots and we eventually came to a conclusion with a pretty awesome little Kia Sportage. We got a good trade-in price and the managers that we interacted with were very courteous and professional. The Finance Manager Cliff did a great job explaining the warranty and how all the financing works with the vehicle and he helped us understand the differences between the old used warranty we had and the new fully covered new car warranty we got. Overall we would definitely recommend Patterson Dodge and Kia to anyone we know and we will definitely be buying from y'all again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers, Chris Ingram, Jeff Baker, Kevin Vines , Cliff Vallier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership cares about their customers."

- WSBALLY4 Verified Customer

They work hard for the best deal and will go to measures that other dealerships in Wichita Falls will not. Bruce was a huge help and the finance team worked hard for hours to make sure I got a good deal and an even better vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Miranda18

They were so helpful. They were able to give me the payments I wanted. They helped me find the right car. Thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless"

- Joanna Dozier

Being a new driver I walked in worried and nervous. Michael and other workers explained everything well and made sure I understood exactly what I was doing. I felt like I was in great hands. Very pleased with my first time buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Tlama72

Michael did an excellent job assisting me in my car buying experience. He took what was a stressful situation and made it a breeze. He went far and beyond his duties to make his customer satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ponce , Jason pontius

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around"

- Jack bevers

From the moment I walked on the lot to the moment I was handed my keys to my new truck they had exceptional service I would recommend anyone to them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers, Kevin Vines , Chad martz

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Briscoe was very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Dale123

I would come back again. Mike Briscoe was an awesome salesman He made it so easy to buy. Not pushy at all. I will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 3500

$81,490

2021 Ram ProMaster 3500

$45,285

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,664

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$24,784

2021 Ram 3500

$82,205

2021 Kia K5

$25,381