Michael Catignani
Michael  Catignani at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me

Michael Catignani

Sales Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Having been a "car guy" my entire life, Streetside Classics is more of a passion than an occupation. I enjoy being at work every day and strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience by sharing my enthusiasm and mutual interest.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager

Customer Service- Close to 20 years

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Michael Catignani

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service, knowledgeable staff, friendly, proficient. What more can be said. These guys know their cars. From first contact until the vehicle was delivered my every question and concern was a More

by pocketpope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lamb

Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Streetside Classics CHA team appreciates your time in sharing your purchasing experience with us.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and matt Lamb were awsome love my 69 nova big block they helped me and answered all my questions will definitely purchase another car from them my name is chevy Rich More

by Chevy Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lamb

Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks Chevy Rich for taking the time to share your buying experience with Mike and Matt Lamb here at Streetside Classics CHA. We look forward to working with you again on your next purchase.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and pro More

by Jcusack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Matt Bedard, Matthew Lamb, Tray Brawley, Derrick Proctor , Zegin Braun , Wesley St-Cyr, Bradley Zucker

Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow ... thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team.

Apr 30, 2021

Jcusack responded

You are welcome!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn't even buy a car yet. I worked closely with Michael who is an absolute legend. CONTINUOUSLY going the extra step, getting me extra details, photos, videos. I'm across the country and haven't ev More

by danielgchap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow Daniel .... thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Streetside Classics CHA. We all look forward to working with you to get you the car you want when you are ready.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience purchasing a car from Michael. Very professional and responsive to calls and texts. He even went the extra mile to physically pick up the title from the seller so I could get it sooner More

by Tom C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zegin Braun

Apr 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you purchasing experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very professional and a strong advocate for me as a seller. He was very responsive to me and made the transaction a very smooth process. I would highly recommend Streetside Classics. More

by WRC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your selling experience with Michael and the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs. More

by Ddibiasio61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original 1972 Olds 442 currently on consignment and purchased a 2011 Cirvette Grand Sport all thru Streetside in Charlotte. They have been great to work with, More

by edmondleebaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bedard

Jan 08, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your selling and buying experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. The entire team here at Streetside Classics CHA wishes you safe travels and open roads and we look forward to working with you in the future.

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Catignani was great to work with on the purchase of the 2008 Mustang GT500KR. He answered all my questions and got right back to me on all of our correspondences we had. The shipment of my vehicle t More

by Dublindriver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jun 25, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with Streetside CHA … as you were a great pleasure to work with as well. We look forward to assisting you in the future with your next purchase.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1968 Corvette I just purchased a '68 Vette from this dealership. I have been searching for a C2 or early C3 vette for a while, and always check what is available at More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly , Brian Barr

Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for the kind words Jim. You are a great pleasure to work with and we thank you for choosing Streetside Classics CHA to purchase your Corvette !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle car, priced at $64,995
1970 Chevrolet Chevelle
used
Hugger Orange exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1968 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995
1968 Chrysler 300
used
White exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1947 Ford Super Deluxe car, priced at $38,995
1947 Ford Super Deluxe
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1966 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,995
1966 Chevrolet Impala
used
Tropic Turquoise exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1953 Ford Mainline car, priced at $14,995
1953 Ford Mainline
used
Red exterior
3 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,995
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD