Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Catignani.
Michael Catignani
Michael  Catignani at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Catignani

Sales Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Having been a "car guy" my entire life, Streetside Classics is more of a passion than an occupation. I enjoy being at work every day and strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience by sharing my enthusiasm and mutual interest.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager

Customer Service- Close to 20 years

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Michael Catignani

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again...."

- Ddibiasio61

The crew at Streetside Charlotte have won me over again. I bought from them and now have sold through them! 10 out of 10! I strongly recommend Streetside for all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying and selling experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original..."

- edmondleebaker

I sold a restored 1955 Chevy pickup, have an original 1972 Olds 442 currently on consignment and purchased a 2011 Cirvette Grand Sport all thru Streetside in Charlotte. They have been great to work with, are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and go out of their way to make it all work for their customers. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bedard

Jan 08, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your selling and buying experiences with Streetside Classics CHA. You are a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. The entire team here at Streetside Classics CHA wishes you safe travels and open roads and we look forward to working with you in the future.

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Catignani was great to work with on the purchase..."

- Dublindriver

Michael Catignani was great to work with on the purchase of the 2008 Mustang GT500KR. He answered all my questions and got right back to me on all of our correspondences we had. The shipment of my vehicle they referred me to was A1 as well. I will choose to work with Streetside Classics on my next purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly

Jun 25, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with Streetside CHA … as you were a great pleasure to work with as well. We look forward to assisting you in the future with your next purchase.

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1968 Corvette"

- Jim

I just purchased a '68 Vette from this dealership. I have been searching for a C2 or early C3 vette for a while, and always check what is available at Streetside Classics. They only carry quality vintage cars and they are very knowledgeable. Brian Barr was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you, Ellen, for getting the title transferred. I bought a 1980 Z28 from here a little over a year ago from Brian and Ellen, and was also a great experience, and am very happy with the cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Brian Barr

Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for the kind words Jim. You are a great pleasure to work with and we thank you for choosing Streetside Classics CHA to purchase your Corvette !!!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasurable, and Brian does what he says"

- Charlotte

Everyone that has answered the phone is always helpful and pleasurable to speak with. I would recommend your dealership to anyone!! Brian has kept me abreast of all information,delivery status and everything I have asked of him, even after I purchased the 37 Coupe. Even today he text me that the car has been picked up by the transport company. You have a very good employee there!! If you should have any questions in regards to this situation PLEASE feel free to contact me : TOM DYER CELL: 1-970-216-9417

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bedard, Brian Barr

Jul 24, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks Tom for taking the time to share your experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They sold my car for me"

- VerySatisfiedCustomer

After I got a low trade-in value from 3 local dealerships on my 2005 Cadillac XLR; I took it to Streetside Classics. We agreed on a number where I would Net $5,000 more that the local dealers offered me. Only six weeks later they sold it! The most amazing part was that they did NOT call me and ask me to come down a penny to close the deal. Professionalism, Courtesy, Efficiency, and Expertise. BTW, my brother sold his Ford Bronco through the Streetside Classics in Nashville and felt the same way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun , Matt Bedard, William Shelnutt, Brian Barr, Matthew Lamb

Feb 21, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your selling experience with Streetside CHA. Our consignment and sales staff work very well together to research the current trends to get vehicles consigned at the right numbers when they come in. You and your brother may be interested in our Consignment Referral Program where we send you a check when we sell a vehicle that you've referred to us.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great and Professional "

- Chevy

I would recommend this Team at Street SideClassics, as they were very easy to work with and kept the updates and the drive to sell always on the top of their focus. You won't be disappointed using the Street Side Classic Team to sale or purchase a classic rod. Thanks ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun , Matt Bedard, William Shelnutt

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Our team here at Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you taking the time to share your selling experience. Please note we have a Consignment Referral program to earn you extra cash for sharing your experience as well. Our consignors are our best marketing tool and we thank you !

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around"

- Tpenn13

I recently decided to search for a classic car in the area and came across several options for classic car dealerships, one of which was Street Side Classics. After hitting their website and browsing the inventory for Charlotte I found what appeared to be the car I’d been wanting for a long time. My family and I visited the dealership to look around for the car I had seen online and were greeted by Brian Barr. Brian took great care of us through the whole experience showing us everything about the car inside and out and even letting us do a little test drive through the parking lot. I’m happy to say that since then I am a proud owner of a beautiful 57 Chevy 210 and I couldn’t be happier with my experience there. Brian and the team really did everything possible to make us feel welcome and get us the car of my dreams. If I had more money and garage space they’d be the first place I’d go back to for another beautiful classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Barr

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful buying experience here at Streetside Classics CHA showroom. We are happy you had a great experience and the entire team and look forward to working with you on your next purchase. Be safe and enjoy your ride.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Your collector car sales experts"

- STEWARTHAAS

Very professional sales people and there marketing team is second to none. A PLUS RATING.!!!!!!!! IF YOU ARE SELLING OR BUYING A COLLECTOR CAR YOU NEED TO LOOK NO FARTHER THAN STREETSIDE CLASSIC CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Chris Mapel

Nov 09, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Our Streetside Classics CHA team appreciate your review and sharing your experience.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro RS Purchase"

- c

Great dealership and their sales manager, Michael was terrific to work with. Very honest about the vehicle and pointed out all the flaws, along with all the great things. He set expectations and then met them. Also, with the inventory they have on site, it was hard to concentrate on my car because I fell in love with about 20 other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results