Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Catignani.
Michael Catignani
Michael  Catignani at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Catignani | Page 2

Sales Manager

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me

Having been a "car guy" my entire life, Streetside Classics is more of a passion than an occupation. I enjoy being at work every day and strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience by sharing my enthusiasm and mutual interest.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Manager

Customer Service- Close to 20 years

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Michael Catignani

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great and Professional "

- Chevy

I would recommend this Team at Street SideClassics, as they were very easy to work with and kept the updates and the drive to sell always on the top of their focus. You won't be disappointed using the Street Side Classic Team to sale or purchase a classic rod. Thanks ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun , Matt Bedard, William Shelnutt

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Our team here at Streetside Classics CHA appreciate you taking the time to share your selling experience. Please note we have a Consignment Referral program to earn you extra cash for sharing your experience as well. Our consignors are our best marketing tool and we thank you !

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around"

- Tpenn13

I recently decided to search for a classic car in the area and came across several options for classic car dealerships, one of which was Street Side Classics. After hitting their website and browsing the inventory for Charlotte I found what appeared to be the car I’d been wanting for a long time. My family and I visited the dealership to look around for the car I had seen online and were greeted by Brian Barr. Brian took great care of us through the whole experience showing us everything about the car inside and out and even letting us do a little test drive through the parking lot. I’m happy to say that since then I am a proud owner of a beautiful 57 Chevy 210 and I couldn’t be happier with my experience there. Brian and the team really did everything possible to make us feel welcome and get us the car of my dreams. If I had more money and garage space they’d be the first place I’d go back to for another beautiful classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Barr

Jan 04, 2019

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful buying experience here at Streetside Classics CHA showroom. We are happy you had a great experience and the entire team and look forward to working with you on your next purchase. Be safe and enjoy your ride.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Your collector car sales experts"

- STEWARTHAAS

Very professional sales people and there marketing team is second to none. A PLUS RATING.!!!!!!!! IF YOU ARE SELLING OR BUYING A COLLECTOR CAR YOU NEED TO LOOK NO FARTHER THAN STREETSIDE CLASSIC CARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Chris Mapel

Nov 09, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Our Streetside Classics CHA team appreciate your review and sharing your experience.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro RS Purchase"

- c

Great dealership and their sales manager, Michael was terrific to work with. Very honest about the vehicle and pointed out all the flaws, along with all the great things. He set expectations and then met them. Also, with the inventory they have on site, it was hard to concentrate on my car because I fell in love with about 20 other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a 20 year old dream come true."

- Camaro_hound

Look, I admit, I was worried about buying a classic car from a dealership. But now that it's all said and done and that gorgeous 1967 Camaro is perked in my garage, I know I made the right choice. Will was top notch to deal with. He answered all my questions very quickly, and was always making himself available. They even worked to try to find out a little of the vehicle's history long after the paper work was signed. I just cannot say enough positive about these guys. In hindsight I think when shopping for a classic car, these guys may just be the way to go. If your looking to buy from a private seller, they can hide details about the car, but these guys spec out the car with a fine tooth comb. If you're in the market, give Will a call. Top notch. And thank you a million times Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, William Shelnutt

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'67 Camaro sold"

- jet81

Streetside Classics did an excellent job handling the sale of my '67 Camaro. I had looked at prices of Camaros on-line, trying to judge what was similar to mine and establish an asking price, preparing to sell the car myself. I contacted Streetside and they were confident the car would sell for more than I thought, such that my net from the sale would be higher than what I'd have gotten selling it myself. I brought the car in for inspection, which was quick and easy. The car sold within 30 days, and I didn't have to deal with the hassles of advertising, test drives, etc. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Duncan , Ellen Kelly

Apr 06, 2018

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate your taking the time to share your selling experience with Streetside Classics Charlotte. We've got a great team that work hard together to get vehicles sold. 30 days is fantastic especially when they are desirable and priced right. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to sell your Camaro. Please keep in mind we have a Consignment Referral Program where we send you a check when we sell a vehicle you refer to us.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my favorite Corvette"

- scottrod

I've always wanted a C5 Corvette (1997-2004 for non-Corvette folks) in Dark Bowling Green metallic but they only made less than 500 in 2001. After years of searching, I found the perfect C5 at Streetside Classics. The car was low miles in mint condition with a few tasteful upgrades (Lloyd's embroidered floor mats, Borla Touring stainless exhaust system, K&N cold air intake, and a few interior items). Ok, I found the right car, but what about where I was buying it? I couldn't find one from Corvette club members and none of the Chevrolet dealers had one. That left, specialty resellers. A few of them had cars but the pricing was way over the top compared to market pricing and the quality of those cars left something to be desired after spending my valuable time looking at them. Luckily, I read the reviews on Streetside Classics. Personally, I was impressed by how they treat their customers, fair market pricing, and top-shelf quality cars. So, I jumped at the chance and bought it. The staff at Streetside Classics helped me through every step of the purchase process. Streetside was professional, courteous, and responded promptly to all of my questions. They recommended Lightstream for financing...saving me hundreds over my local bank and credit union. We drove from central Florida and when we arrived, my car was just stunning without ANY disappointments. And, this particular car had original documentation making it more valuable to Corvette enthusiasts like myself. After an impressive tour of their showroom and warehouse, we drove it home. And, what a drive...fun and without issue. Thank you in advance Streetside Classics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Chris Mapel , Brad Mueller, Donna Robinson

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SOLD ...SOLD ...SOLD..... 8 cars to date"

- Rich Blanton

I was hesitant at first to send my cars to a consignment dealer only because I didn’t have any experiences with utilizing this type of service. After months of research and consideration I chose Streetside Classics. My original contact was Mike Fadel. He set the stage and was very personal and professional. As the first group of cars started to sell I realized quickly how professional the entire staff was to me. Since that first experience I have not hesitated to send my cars to Streetside. They have a superb marketing and sales approach. I have to commend Michael Catignani, Zegin Braun & Ellen Kelly for going the extra mile for me with every single sell! If you have a car or cars that you want to sell, I would HIGHLY encourage you to send them to Streetside Classics. Donna Robbins (President) has done a phenomenal job in opening 6 locations in strategic areas all over the US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable staff and great showroom"

- senatorjg

This is the second vehicle that we have consigned with Streetside and we could not have wished for a greater experience. Both vehicles were listed quickly with great photos and descriptions. Vehicles sold quickly with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun , Matt Bedard, Chris Mapel, Don Duncan, William Shelnutt

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great business"

- Porsche

Streetside Classics has sold many vehicles of my vehicles. I have always been very satisfied with their expert professional staff. They have the best marketing system I have seen anywhere. Always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Zegin Braun , Matt Bedard, Chris Mapel, Don Duncan, William Shelnutt , Arthuer, Mike Fadel

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 1956 Chevrolet 3100 car, priced at $41,995

1956 Chevrolet 3100

$41,995

used 1995 Chevrolet K1500 car, priced at $28,995

1995 Chevrolet K1500

$28,995

used 1977 Pontiac Firebird car, priced at $36,995

1977 Pontiac Firebird

$36,995

used 1970 Buick Riviera car, priced at $13,995

1970 Buick Riviera

$13,995

used 1993 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $13,995

1993 Jeep Wrangler

$13,995

used 1966 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,995

1966 Ford Mustang

$28,995