Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Garcia.
Michael Garcia
Michael Garcia at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Garcia

Sales Associate

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Michael Garcia

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable..."

- JALTHURNER Verified Customer

We all dread car purchases. The industry seems incapable of abandoning the traditional commissioned sales person model. Despite the inherent downside Mike Garcia made it bearable, even with the standard "what will it take for you to buy a car before you leave?" I wish I could suggest a better way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Fred Byrd

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be..."

- Chad Verified Customer

Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back Quick and easy, pleasure doing business with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Fred Byrd

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were..."

- tracymsw Verified Customer

Mike, the salesman and Fred, the sales manager were awesome to work with. They made the deal easy and I left feeling excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very friendly and answered all of our..."

- Jldaniels758

Michael was very friendly and answered all of our questions to the best of his ability. He also added in a laugh here and there. He had a trainee and was very attentive to make sure his co-worker was trained well. Great team work! Everyone seemed like they have the same goal and work very well together. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had from a..."

- Kyleadams1206 Verified Customer

One of the easiest buying experiences I’ve had from a dealership. I told Micheal my price range and he found the truck I was looking for with more options than I imagined. Fred offered me a fair trade in price and a great deal on a new truck. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reece Powell, Fred Byrd

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very kind, not pushy, worked well with my..."

- Katienperna Verified Customer

Mike was very kind, not pushy, worked well with my schedule. We love Ford and I love my explorer. I would recommend to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Fred Byrd

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUSTANDING purchasing experience of my new 2020 Ford..."

- acjackson1214

OUSTANDING purchasing experience of my new 2020 Ford Edge at Murray Ford in Kingsland, Ga this morning! I was referred by my best friend who previously bought her new Explorer from Murray as well as 7 other family members in the past month alone! Mike was able to mitigate the experience of new car buying and brought smiles to all of our faces throughout the methodical process! Mike Garcia listened and did not try to push another vehicle on me at all to waste my time. He & his ENTIRE team were copacetic and went ABOVE & beyond to eradicate my previous disingenuous experience I had with another Ford dealership the day prior. He immediately began to prudently negate the situation and I happily purchased by 3rd consecutive Ford. He appreciated I had my own research completed & was an extremely busy mother of 2 little girls. I emphatically apprised him of my interests despite their capacious inventory. He offered to stay late for me since he knew I was driving after work from Mandarin (Jacksonville) & met me back in the early morning to finalize the process. He exuded EXCELLENT customer service skills as well as honest & friendly. (Small town pleasure to deal with) Honesty, over any character strength Mike had was admirable. He exemplifies SUPERB customer service & was sagacious with his knowledge with Ford & what would fit my family lifestyle best. He made it simple & I maybe spent a total of 45 minutes signing paperwork. (which typically takes hours for most dealerships) I cannot thank him enough for his exceptional people skills & superior business ethics. I will indubitably purchase from Mike again & am truly thankful for his overall good character. Y'all most def earned a lifetime customer! -Amber Jackson-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Denley , Mike Hanley

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Murray Ford had exactly what I..."

- candelaria.jeff8

Excellent service! Murray Ford had exactly what I wanted, they didn't try to push the sale or show me something I didn't want. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and has been the most pleasurable salesman I've ever worked with. I will absolutely continue to do business with Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fantastic from start to finish! Friendly,..."

- Rsupina Verified Customer

They were fantastic from start to finish! Friendly, professional and very efficient... in and out in a very short time. I will be back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"After dealing with Fred I knew this was the place I..."

- Jacob Verified Customer

After dealing with Fred I knew this was the place I wanted to buy from and they got me a perfect deal. They even got me fresh floor mats for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535

2020 Ford F-150

$43,535

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,131

2021 Ford Explorer

$43,131

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,444

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,444

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,409

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,409

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,990

2021 Ford F-150

$55,990

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $15,994

2016 Ford Explorer

$15,994