Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Goch.
Michael Goch
Michael Goch at Pompano Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Goch

Sales Representative

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Michael Goch

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had.dealing with Pompano Lincoln from..."

- EZB

The experience I had.dealing with Pompano Lincoln from beginning to end was absolutely amazing. I have been buying or leasing cars for more than 20 years and never had such a great all around experience as I did at Pompano Lincoln. Mike Goch is the best sales/leasing consultant I ever met. He was extremely attentive and most importantly VERY honest. Unbelievable customer service. I highly recommend Pompano Lincoln all day long.@@@@@@@@@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff and Amy

Mar 13, 2021

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pompano Ford! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Goch is the quintessential sales professional. He..."

- phish247

Mike Goch is the quintessential sales professional. He knows his product. He’s personable and intuitive. Most importantly he listens and knows when to shut up. Pete Chaet is a no nonsense finance guy who didn’t try to talk me into a bunch After-market stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chaet

Sep 30, 2020

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Pompano Ford! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MISREPRESENTATION OF WARANTEE ON SALE OF GMC DENALI..."

- plwappraisals

MISREPRESENTATION OF WARANTEE ON SALE OF GMC DENALI 100,000 MILES ON RECORDED LINE AND TEXT MESSAGE. DECEPTIVE BAIT & SWITCH. VERY SAD WAY TO DO BUSINESS & WASTE OF TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many dealerships. Once I met Michael Goch..."

- devoveus

I have been to many dealerships. Once I met Michael Goch at Pompano Ford Lincoln I knew that I found the right dealership and salesperson. Michael checked all the inventory available, made a few suggestions. Then I went for test drive, showed me all the features and benefits about buying my new Explorer. He was kind, sincere, and most of all honest from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Pompano Ford Lincoln responded

Devoveus, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy and kind. Very experienced and friendly."

- Don

Kind and caring person. Really excellent customer service. He always goes above and beyond the sales experience. Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. Very smart and family oriented sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Pilot car, priced at $17,995

2012 Honda Pilot

$17,995

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,988

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,988

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,988

2019 Ford F-150

$49,988

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,988

2018 Ford Edge

$18,988

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,310

2021 Ford Explorer

$59,310

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,245

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,245