About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Hurtado.
Michael Hurtado
Michael Hurtado, Director, D&M Leasing
5.0

Michael Hurtado

Director

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

*New OR Used, Lease OR Buy* Having more than 20 years experience, I will recommend the most cost effective way to finance your vehicle whether it is a lease or a purchase based upon your personal needs and driving habits upfront, so you don't lose thousands of dollars in unnecessary charges and / or negative equity.

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Michael Hurtado

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free transaction. "

- monica96

Michael is a very knowledgeable and great salesman. This is my second lease and I will continue to lease with D&M. He made this process as smooth as can be and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family because I truly believe he is the best at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Service"

- Kwatts

I can't say enough about this agent. Michael H. was so kind and patient. He also was very detailed and wanted to make sure We were happy with our purchase/lease. He answered all our questions with no hesitation. I will be recommending D and M to family and friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- serratia176

I had the best experience with D&M Leasing and Michael made the process so easy! He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and is super friendly. I highly recommend using D&M Leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing/Updating Car lease"

- saynorjr

We were able to switch out our lease into a newer vehicle with no problem. Great customer service by Michael H. and such a simple process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple process"

- Melody

Michael has always said that he can help with any kind of car transaction - new or used, lease or purchase. I put him to the test and had him find a car for me that I ended up purchasing. He located exactly what I wanted and it was all very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Agent"

- Awatts40

Great agent! asked the right questions. He made everything easy. very straight forward. Communication was wonderful, always returned missed calls. I will recommend this company because of Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!!"

- bestdad2006

working with Michael is effortless. He does everything he can do to get you what you want. He is straight forward and responds quickly to emails and calls. thank you Michael.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner"

- Not car people

Great experience. Michael was great to work with. He is very thorough and organized. He made the process seamless. My only comment is the awkward way the vehicle came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Plezbtexas

Michael Hurtado was fantastic, five star service across the board. He is a great and caring communicator and he helped get us exactly what we were looking for. We are repeat customers - Thank You MIchael once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized service "

- Nurseking99

Michael Hurtado was so responsive to my family’s needs when we were at the end of our lease with a competing dealer. He listened to our situation and found the best possible outcome. We could not be more thrilled with both the ease of the process, which took less than 15 minutes, and our excellent new vehicle that he found for us. We will definitely visit with him again when we have future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results