Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Lance.
Michael Lance
Michael Lance at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Lance

Lease and Finance Director

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Michael Lance

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Lance is the best! He made the entire process..."

- Sskinner

Michael Lance is the best! He made the entire process painless. And every time we talked my payments went down! Such a difference from the typical dealer experience. I will only shop with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Mike Lance for many years..."

- dfidel40

I have been doing business with Mike Lance for many years and the reason why is his dedication to the customer, he listens and cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal Lance got me car, hassle free delivered straight..."

- oso118128

Micheal Lance got me car, hassle free delivered straight to my door in less than 2 days! All paperwork was online and easy to sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been using them for over 10 years and have only..."

- Ericafine

Have been using them for over 10 years and have only gotten great service. Mike Lance is helpful and honest in finding you the right car for your current situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Michael Lance for my last four..."

- sam.brown

I have been working with Michael Lance for my last four vehicles. He has been outstanding to work with and is very responsive to all my requirements!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mike over the phone and within 24 hours had..."

- Whitnicalvert08

I worked with Mike over the phone and within 24 hours had my brand new car. Delivered to my house, and they took the old one with them. Wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lance was an answer to our prayers. He went above..."

- Chad & Kathy Calvert

Mike Lance was an answer to our prayers. He went above and beyond to make it all work out for our situation. We have never had such a wonderful experience in obtaining a vehicle EVER! Thank you Mike and D&M Leasing. We will definitely recommend you to anyone and everyone and we look forward to dealing with you again and again in the future! What a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Sill

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now worked with Michael Lance on 2 of my leased..."

- apettit

I have now worked with Michael Lance on 2 of my leased vehicles. He is honestly one of the most patient people I've ever worked with. Even though I have now leased 4 vehicles, I feel like I never remember anything about the process and every year I develop more and more amnesia, yet Michael answers the same questions year after year...Maybe he's getting amnesia too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best leasing agent around. Will go to all lengths to make..."

- Snistie

Best leasing agent around. Will go to all lengths to make sure you get the vehicle you and let you know exactly what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is the best! I would highly recommend him to..."

- Elubbers4

Michael is the best! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. We have worked with Michael to get several cars in the past and will definately continue to do so. Smooth easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael lance

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results