About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael LiPani.
Michael LiPani
Michael LiPani, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
5.0

Michael LiPani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Michael LiPani

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far beyond norm!"

- John29585

As you pull up to the dealership you get the feeling theres something special about the dealer,I was greeted by Craig sirota when I got there,Craig is the G.M of the dealership and treated me like a family member. As I spoke to Craig told him what I was looking for,he introduced me to Mike lipani who spent hrs and days trying to find the vehicle that would fit the bill.These two men went well beyond for me and will never forget it.I also made two great friends in the process and will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota

Feb 08, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Hello John, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We're happy to know that Craig and Mike were so helpful and went above and beyond too. If you ever have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for visiting! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Richard

Mike was great. He made the experience easy and hassle free. He was attentive and assured that we received the best service possible. We love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- romanm

Process was easy and painless. I would go back for my next purchase with same dealership. For anyone looking for a new car, I would highly recommend Michael LiPani and the Ray Catena dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for your great five star review. We are happy to hear that Michael was so helpful and made your car buying process easy and painless. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase went smoothly "

- Leesadesa2

I recently purchased a brand new land rover discovery sport I’m very happy with the vehicle so far and the way everything was handled. My salesman Michael Lipani was excellent in every way. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to know that Michael was of great assistance during your visit. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Surprise! "

- vbrapisarda

Couldn’t ask for someone more helpful and enthusiastic! Michael helped pick out the PERFECT car for me! Overall great experience, couldn’t have asked for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review. It is a pleasure to know that Michael was so helpful! Congrats on your new car and If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a Kind"

- Tania Wilcox

I can’t say enough about the service and compassion given from Mike during the sale of my Jaguar. Hands down the BEST “salesman” that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with (and the word salesman doesn’t even seem appropriate to use since he treats you more like a friend.) Mike went OUT OF HIS way to make sure I was happy and got everything I wanted. Literally going in on his day off to make sure they would finish prepping my car in time! From start to finish we were treated so wonderful and always with a smile from everyone. Ray Catena takes customer service and loyalty to a whole other level and I’m proud to be apart of the Ray Catena Family. Even the kid who helped introduce me to my new car was outstanding and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Mike went so well and that he was such a pleasure. We are very happy to have you apart of the Ray Catena family. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing client experience"

- AMY

I am extremely happy with the experience at this dealership. Mike made it simple, convenient and was knowledgeable on all the vehicles we looked at. Excellent pricing and transparency through the process. He even managed to catered to my 8 yr old while we were there. Jeremiah was patient and knowledgeable and knew every function of my F-pace including features I didn't know I had.Mike introduced me to Craig and we shared similar family dynamics which made me feel right at home. I have a new car and my son has a new BFF. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota , Jeremiah

Jan 07, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Mike made the process so enjoyable. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Quinn

From door to delivery this experience was fantastic. Michael was extremely professional and helpful. Jeremiah was so awesome in helping me navigate the technology in my Range Rover velar! I couldn’t be happier... and Craig the sales Manager helped seal the deal! I highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota

Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team went so well and that Jeremiah was of great help! We appreciate your recommendation!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover Velar "

- Rooxxy

This was a great experience from the minute we walked into the door until time of the delivery. Mike my sales associate was honest, and professional. Craig the sales manager was also just as professional and honest. Jeremiah was awesome in helping me navigate all the new technology associated with my new ride! I couldn’t be happier with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota , Jeramiah

Dec 31, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience from start to finish was such a pleasure. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Michael Lipani for sales "

- CherylC

Purchased a jaguar F pace this week, can’t say enough great things about this dealership the team were professional and efficient. The process was completed within 2 days. Michael Lipani was amazing to deal with he couldn’t be more helpful & make the experience of buying a new car easy. He’s very honest didn’t waste any of my time helping find my dream car that fit my budget. Seriously had a fabulous experience, will purchase from this beautiful new dealership again.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota

Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are o happy to know that your experience while working with Michael went so well and that he made the entire car buying process easy. if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results