Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael LiPani.
Michael LiPani
Michael LiPani at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Michael LiPani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Michael LiPani

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was such a big help and made me feel so..."

- Alexa Tepedino

Michael was such a big help and made me feel so comfortable purchasing my first car. The process was very simple and enjoyable, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael was great! Highly recommend. He made the process..."

- Ava

Michael was great! Highly recommend. He made the process quick and easy. I much prefer this dealership over any others. Love my new Range Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael really went above and beyond finding me the exact..."

- Aimee

Michael really went above and beyond finding me the exact vehicle I wanted! I was very specific and the inventory was slim pickings. Michael searched in and out of state to find me exactly what I wanted. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process and his follow up was extremely impressive! I would highly recommend Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael LiPani treated us like family! Best experience @..."

- Sunny

Michael LiPani treated us like family! Best experience @ Marlboro LandRover. This is our 3rd purchase w Michael. He’s a straight shooter and we love him! Won’t go any place else for our cars. He’s got our family for life. He knows exactly what we like and goes above and beyond for us every purchase! He’s a pleasure to deal with and 100% professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaintz , Michael Zaintz and Michael LiPani are my two favorite Michaels! They always go above and beyond for their customers. They treat you like family and we are customers for Life! Thanks again guys, you’re truly the BEST!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy, honest,..."

- Geno S

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy, honest, and efficient. I do love my new car! It was easy doing business with him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure working with Mike. This purchase..."

- Ninaparmar2

It was such a pleasure working with Mike. This purchase felt nothing like the typically car-buying process and although I was visiting the dealership only for a test drive, I was pleasantly surprised by how the end-to-end experience won me over. The car was an added bonus! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we asked..."

- Ashley Robles

Mike was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we asked every question we could think of to cover all the bases. Thank you so much Mike! We really love our new car so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IM SUPER EXCITED! Jaguar Fpace S ...red guts carpathian..."

- Roman

IM SUPER EXCITED! Jaguar Fpace S ...red guts carpathian grey exterior supercharged ... . Good deal .... very happy with the service .... micheal lipani helped me out alot and was greatt!!!! Great salesman! If your looking into Jaguar or Landrover ask For micheal lipani!!! He will hook you up ... overall im happy!!! Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was the best. Very knowledgeable, professional,..."

- RREvoque

Mike was the best. Very knowledgeable, professional, honest and caring. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaintz

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices and a pleasure to deal with! After years of..."

- Devinjcg

Best prices and a pleasure to deal with! After years of using an auto broker, Mike has got me back to the dealership. Service was incredible and the leasing process was painless. Thanks again and be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $57,040

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$57,040

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,875

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,875

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $67,780

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$67,780

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900