Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Mason.
Michael Mason
Michael Mason at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Mason

Sales Associate

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

97 Reviews of Michael Mason

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience, no pressure, no big dealer..."

- TRAM4865 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience, no pressure, no big dealer sales tactics, the salesperson, Michael Mason, was very knowledgeable and accommodating, even helping us on his day off. I would recommend Michael Mason over the other eight dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White , Rusti

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Mason was very friendly and made a good..."

- DANW5161 Verified Customer

Michael Mason was very friendly and made a good experience buying a new truck. I will be going back for my next truck for sure because of Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great. Has been on last two trucks...."

- nhillner1 Verified Customer

Service is always great. Has been on last two trucks. Can’t say too much good about trying to buy a vehicle. I’ve tried on 3 occasions and they refuse to give a fair price on trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live 100 miles from the dealership and Michael Mason..."

- Ziggy Verified Customer

I live 100 miles from the dealership and Michael Mason and the team did a great job getting the deal worked and completed in just a few hours just over the phone, then delivered the truck to my house and picked up my trade in. This was the easiest buying experience I have had to date and I highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White , Michael McDorman

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been buying my cars from Patterson’s for the last 10..."

- CHRISSYJONES6340 Verified Customer

I’ve been buying my cars from Patterson’s for the last 10 yrs I won’t buy from anywhere else!! Great customer service and great staff makes everything run smooth!! Michael Mason is the absolute best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a RAM TRX. Unit was in short supply so I..."

- DEANO189 Verified Customer

Purchased a RAM TRX. Unit was in short supply so I called several dealers. My sales professional Michael Mason was responsive and fair on the purchase and trade. Communication was regular and informative while I waited for the factory ordered unit to arrive. Would definitely recommend. Also will shout out their service department - I requested a few additional visual inspections of the vehicle and they immediately were willing to complete. (not all dealers would do this as I have learned)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made buying a new car a good experience. Explained..."

- SANDYSUT68 Verified Customer

Mike made buying a new car a good experience. Explained how to use the new features on our Jeep Cherokee. Jaron made the financing it easy. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just received a call from the sales manager apologizing..."

- BLUPKES Verified Customer

Just received a call from the sales manager apologizing for how things went when I purchased my Jeep Renegade. His willingness to express his concern for how things went meant a lot to me, enough to change original rating. I explained to him that we were rushing to get through the process as we were moving. I can now recommend Patterson as a dealership you can trust. Great sales staff, financing not so much. They are friendly, but don't do a good job explaining extra items they add to your financing without sharing the cost, implying that it is something they do for the customer. For example they added anti theft insurance, didn't explain the cost, something I would not have ever purchased. For this reason I can't recommend Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia. They also tried to sell us the vehicle at a higher price than advertised on the internet. We called them out on that and they honored the internet price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a Ram online that I wanted. The Patterson team made..."

- BEN.WILLIAMS Verified Customer

Found a Ram online that I wanted. The Patterson team made it easy to make the purchase d as me get it promptly delivered. The entire process from my first call to delivered vehicle was only 4 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Mona Martin

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paterson / Dodge does all my vehicle Maintenance. I..."

- JOERATER Verified Customer

Paterson / Dodge does all my vehicle Maintenance. I purchase all my units form them. Their sales and service department is the best. I give the an A plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Zac Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500

$49,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,953

2021 Kia K5

$27,992

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,697

2020 Ram 3500

$46,961

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570