Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mason.
Michael Mason
Michael Mason at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Mason

Sales Associate

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Michael Mason

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plays well with others. Any sort of issue or question we..."

- ABERGENHEIER Verified Customer

Plays well with others. Any sort of issue or question we had was taken care of in quick, precise manner. Thank you! Have a good day! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place "

- KSULLY123 Verified Customer

The dealer was great to deal with. My salesman was not high pressure and easy to deal with. Everyone else was good to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Mason and the team at Patterson Dodge bent over..."

- THEMOX101 Verified Customer

Michael Mason and the team at Patterson Dodge bent over backwards to help me and my family when we were told from another dealership that what we wanted was unreasonable! They were not only able to find the car, we were told was not available, they were able to get our financing taken care of also! I can’t say enough good things about Michael and Patterson Dodge!!! Thank you all so much for everything you did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White

Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Awesome news! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience! Hopefully we were good enough that you will give us the opportunity to take care of your needs next time. Sales or service, we are here to serve!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was awesome! My wife can't wait to drive her new Jeep"

- SHANNONTROESTER Verified Customer

My wife decided she wanted a Jeep of her own after I bought one. Patterson's went out of their way to make sure they got what she wanted instead of trying to just get her into something on the lot. We really appreciated the extra time Bruce and Mason spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Whitfield

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler door panel"

- CRFULTZJR Verified Customer

They looked at my wife's car and determined without any hassle or discussion that the door panel needed to be changed. They put it on order, under warranty, no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Don Cross

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, I would like to say, this is the first time..."

- WINNING66 Verified Customer

First of all, I would like to say, this is the first time I’ve felt this way when buying a new vehicle. My family and I have been buying Dodge Ram pickups since 1996. The Dodge Ram pickups had the least amount of problems. When we walked into Patterson’s showroom, we were met by Michael Mason. He listened to what we wanted. No pressure at all. He was calm which kept us calm in a stressful situation. He found what we wanted and brought the price to where our budget was because we’re retired. Thank you to a top notch Dodge dealership and I look forward to seeing their service department. Thank you Michael Mason and Patterson Dodge Ram. Signed Jim and Susan Barlow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service, joe cross goes above and..."

- hkdawkins50 Verified Customer

Always great customer service, joe cross goes above and beyond doing his job, all the service people are always friendly, would not trade anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers , Joe cross

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING !"

- russell.diane

This is our Third vehicle Purchased at Patterson jeep. Sales and Service is Outstanding. Salesman Michael Mason is Excellent. I would recommend Patterson to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business and your compliments!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new truck"

- bobbonni

Michael mason was great. highly recommend him as a salesman. very friendly and made the entire process very easy. everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite. I will use the again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,486

2020 Ram 1500

$48,486

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$49,986

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,448

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$33,448

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,980

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,980

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $67,986

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$67,986

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,170

2020 Ram 1500

$67,170

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,492

2020 Ram 1500

$39,492

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,835

2020 Ram 1500

$59,835