Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael McCrary.
Michael McCrary
Michael McCrary at D&M Leasing - Dallas
4.9

Michael McCrary

Leasing & Financial Services Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Coming Soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

72 Reviews of Michael McCrary

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an incredible experience! I had absolutely no..."

- Khines1316

I had such an incredible experience! I had absolutely no worries and everything was taken care of. It was easy and Michael McCrary was amazing! I love my car and it was far more than what I expected! I am so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from the..."

- Carla Reyes

I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment we started contact to the document review to receiving the vehicle, I received great customer service. An added bonus was receiving personalized care from Michael throughout the process and ever afterwards. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and easiest experience I have ever had with..."

- olmer.hercules

Fastest and easiest experience I have ever had with buying a car with the least amount of work from my end. The agent was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking at buying a new car. I only wish I knew about this company and its services a lot sooner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael McCrary was an excellent sales rep. He found the..."

- kris

Michael McCrary was an excellent sales rep. He found the truck that I wanted and delivered it earlier than I expected. I would highly recommend Michael to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have ever experienced,..."

- Rhonda Culberson

The best car buying experience I have ever experienced, so I highly recommend them and Mr. Michael McCrary for your service ❤. D&M you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, great customer service, the process and..."

- javi_G

Easy process, great customer service, the process and quick and easy for the customer. My schedule is busy and they accommodated my needs, I chose the car and they brought it to me that night. They handle all paperwork so all I had to do was sign online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw this car. I wanted this car, then when I called D &..."

- culbersonrhonda50

I saw this car. I wanted this car, then when I called D & M and spoke with Mr. Michael he made my Wish come true. I have never been so amazed. Very sharp, and highly professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a stand up guy. He takes the time to hear you..."

- kaylenehowe

Michael is a stand up guy. He takes the time to hear you and meets your need. I have leased with him 4 times now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose to purchase the vehicle that had been leased for..."

- daniboxford

I chose to purchase the vehicle that had been leased for 4 years. Michael was super helpful giving me all the options. He worked hard to get me the beat deal. I was very happy and relaxed with the entire process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second experience with Mike McCreary and D &..."

- jimsnyder5

This is our second experience with Mike McCreary and D & M leasing. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased with how easy and satisfying things were handled. The entire process couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results