About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Miller.
Michael Miller
Michael Miller, Pre Owned Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.7

Michael Miller

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Hello my name is Michael Miller. I have been with Capital Ford Lincoln for a little over a year now and love what I do for a living. I have been a Ford fan all my life; my Dad use to be a mechanic for Ford, so I gained a lot of knowledge about how our product works. If you are looking for a honest, hard working, easy going person to help with your next purchase, that’s me! Come down to the dealership today and see why we are Saskatchewan’s largest Ford dealer – Ask for Mike!

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Michael Miller

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of my expectations were met!"

- Sbeston

We new what we wanted and Michael made it happen! We do not have a lot of personal time to devote to vehicle shopping and we were able to do most of it over the phone which meant a lot to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Sep 19, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sbeston. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with us - in person AND over the phone. We understand that everyone's schedules don't always match up and we definitely don't mind working around different situations. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Jonathan S

This is my second purchase from Capital. Second time even better than the first. Michael got me into a truck that I wanted and also fit my families needs. He went beyond my expectation in finding it and driving 600 KLM to get it to Regina. Than he even came in on his day off just so I could have it a day early. Absolutely love the truck! Thank you Michael Miller! We will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade the mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Jonathan! Thanks for the kind review and your continued business! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Michael and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new truck. We're already looking forward to your future visit when it's time to upgrade the minivan! ;) Happy driving! - Richelle

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sandipry

All people we worked with were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We enjoyed buying a new Ford Focus hatchback! Thanks for the service! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Sandipry. Thanks for the kind review! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience and that you're happy with your new Focus. Congratulations and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- EA

Friendly and quick service. The team was great to work with. Look forward to dealing with Capital Ford in the future. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit. We're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fun, affective "

- carguy

It was fun shopping at capital ford! The people I dealt with were fast and affective. Also very polite. Didn’t once feel pressured into the vehicle and they made things work! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajat Saggar, Brittany Poissant

May 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Carguy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We try our best to keep vehicle shopping enjoyable, as it can be stressful at times. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent pricing"

- maddogs44

Have great experience and knowledge on the ford vehicle line up, from options available , programs in place and accessories offered to satisfy my every needs, always willing to take the time needed to make it wright, I will again be calling this fall looking to purchase another vehicle for my wife. Thanks again to all the staff involved and have a great summer! Gary Bachart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Garry! We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience and that you appreciated our large selection of vehicles. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you and your wife in the fall. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most positive sales experience I've ever had "

- Mybellaroo

From the second I stepped into the dealership I was treated with respect and kindness. No pushy sales tactics no feeling overwhelmed. It was a team effort and I appreciated the positive atmosphere. Thanks Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Rajat Saggar, Brady Perepeluk, Jilles Desrorochers

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your kind review and it's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We know that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we try our best to keep it professional, but also enjoyable! Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a breeze"

- KAJosephson

All the staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and accommodating. As a lady, going in to purchase a vehicle, a lot of people might expect to be talked down to by sales staff, but my sales team were respectful and helpful throughout the whole process. All said and done, I had purchased a new vehicle in under three hours! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Tylor Campbell, Brady Perepeluk

Apr 18, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KAJosephson. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our team and that you found a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

- Jschaff97

Each and every staff member I dealt with always put 100% effort into making sure all my questions were answered and the right vehicle was found! Definitely recommend this dealership to everyone and will be a customer for life! Very friendly and positive dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Apr 09, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Jschaff97. Thanks for taking the time to write about your recent experience. It's great to hear that everyone was able to help you out and that you found an amazing deal on a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Compass"

- kvan

Tanya and Mohammad were good to deal with. Rajat has no interest, no people skills, and lacked knowledge of the vehicle they picked out for me - apparently the ONLY SUV in my $20,000 price range. I made 2 appointments, nothing was ready, nothing was what I expected. I was frustrated and annoyed the entire time. Michael was rude and hostile. Tanya was very friendly and easy to deal with, as well as Mohammad. I bought the vehicle because I liked it. I'm left with 2 questions. 1) Rajat has not followed up on my question about there being a second key for my vehicle, yet I received an email from him telling me about how much I will enjoy my vehicle and that I should recommend him to friends; 2) that I can't understand how my used vehicle had no floor mats and no owner's manual, or even a reference to where to find one? really shows how much my sales guy cares about what he's selling. I hope that Tanya and Mohammad get a portion of the commission, they actually deserve it all. I bought the floor mats. I wouldn't mind a spare key for my vehicle at your cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Mohammad Alam, Rajat Saggar

Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kvan. We're very sorry to hear your recent experience wasn't enjoyable. Our management team is already aware of your review and someone will be in touch shortly to solve this. Thanks, Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548