Michael Oyoque
Michael Oyoque at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Michael Oyoque

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews
4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Michael Oyoque

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my four purchase from Courtesy Chevrolet. As always they get me in and out! My biggest pet peeve is sitting around a dealership for hours! They continue to get my business because of this! More

by CARLOS71
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with my purchase and the customer service that was provided by Michael and his team More

by MZ.LARIOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Nov 19, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in wanting to look at a car, not expecting to walk off the lot with one; but my salespeople (Daniel and Sergio) were amazing and helped me not only set up financing but trade in my old car. Very happy More

by TASHINA.HERNANDEZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Daniel Hernandez

Nov 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet Center. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely gotta give a shout out to Danny. Very friendly person, was able to answer any questions I had, and just made my process buying the car I brought a pleasant experience. More

by shelton1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hernandez

Oct 13, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Shelton1990, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to return my new car to fix the back light (not working).The problem has not been fix, and have to make a new appointment:( More

by KHALID5
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello, certainly we strive to provide an excellent customer experience and understand you feel this did not occur. I am reaching out to you and here to be of assistance. Again, very sorry to hear you did not have a more pleasant customer service experience. Our team is always available to speak further at 619-450-8070. We do appreciate you and your business. Thank you again, Scott H., Service Director

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale people is friendly to help me support special issue. Always take phone call anytime. More

by XUXIAOO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Xuxiaoo! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick , efficient, and friendly service. Great experience overall thanks again for all your help and time. More

by WGANGIE17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Wgangie17, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Courtsey Chevorlet. Joe Piza provided exceptional customer service. I was able to get what I wanted hassle free. He was honest and very helpful. Thank you More

by Ezgrodriguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza, Ernie Negrete

Mar 15, 2022

Ezgrodriguez responded

I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Courtsey Chevorlet. Joe Piza provided exceptional customer service. I was able to get what I wanted hassle free. He was honest and very helpful. Thank you Joe!!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience was very nice. Mike treats me like we've been friends for many years and Ernie gave me a lot of confidence. I really liked my pickup and I think I would buy again More

by JUANCARLOSHERNANDEZ203
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Juancarloshernandez203, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Once my Tahoe arrived, I was very happy with the level of customer service. The process from deposit to delivery was a little frustrating and I ended up not getting the vehicle I put the deposit on which was More

by MITCH.LESCAULT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Mitch.lescault, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,000
2013 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $16,500
2014 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,000
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,500
2015 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,900
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,000
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD