Michael Rosenberg
Michael Rosenberg at Karp Kia

Michael Rosenberg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Karp Kia

372 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

not yet
rated
148 Reviews

Hi- I have been in the automobile business for over 24 years and I have been with the Karp family for 15 years. I am a 100% committed to making my customers happy. I look forward to meeting you.

148 Reviews of Michael Rosenberg

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle in 2015 with Mike Rosenberg as our salesman. He was so great and helpful then. Recently, we needed a repair done and couldn’t locate our extended warranty paperwork. I emailed Mike not More

by Jtammaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I originally entered the dealership I was hoping to get a Sorento as quickly as possible. Neil was very upfront with the me in explaining the current shortage of vehicles industry wide. I live just 2 m More

by leetrim564
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Fogel , Michael Belleau

Feb 24, 2022

Karp Kia responded

This is truly a one of a kind review and we thank you very much. The Karp Family does try to do the right thing always for our customers. We are here for your automotive needs. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Little Mike ( Rosenberg ), Bruce and Big Mike were all awesome. I appreciate ever last one of those Men.. Karp Kia is Awesome and the Staff is great.. More

by Spencer 2021 Sorento Xline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce

Jun 08, 2021

Karp Kia responded

LOL Mike, Mike and double Mike!! We have 3 other Mikes' here also. All kidding aside, thank you so much for the great review and kind words. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a horrible experience at Autoworld in Hicksville. I went to Karp Kia where Michael and staff were incredibly helpful not only to get us the new car but to get it at a reasonable price. I More

by RichNewSoul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Karp Kia responded

I am so happy that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is by far the best Kia Dealership around PERIOD !!!! The gentleman that helped my wife and I was AWESOME.... We would also like to say the finance department is also VERY PLEASANT..... THANK YOU KARP More

by sallillo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna

Jul 24, 2020

Karp Kia responded

I am always so proud of our staff and how they take care of the customers. This is just such a great confirmation. Thank you. Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

Best car Salman period! Professional now's the product well great price. Lease car after car from Micheal honest trust . When you need a car go see Micheal R he will get done ! That's why he's my number o More

by Great deal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Karp Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. It mean a lot to Michael R and the Karp Family. Drive Safe!! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive, informative, no wasting time. Michael Rosenberg assisted myself and my wife with our purchase and made the process simple and painless. It was a great experience and I recommend a More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Karp Kia responded

In these very trying time we appreciate your kind words. I know you will enjoy the new ride. Stay well and Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So EASY !!!! I have leased many cars over the last 28 years, and my experience at Karp Kia is right at the top of my dealer experiences. My salesman was Michael More

by So Easy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry (Finance)

Nov 12, 2019

Karp Kia responded

Thank you so much. This is what we wish all the meet and greets should be. Warm and comfortable. Enjoy the new car. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Michael Rosenberg is one the best EVER. He is so professional, extremely friendly, very patient. Words can’t describe how amazing he is, thank you for everything. I recommend everyone to Karp Kia an More

by Melbee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Karp Kia responded

What a super review for Michael and I totally agree he is awesome. Thank you. Drive Safe! EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Mike Mike was very helpful, with all my & girlfriends questions and needs .No pressure, very very Knowledgeable about all vehicles we looked at. Mike took More

by Johnsamo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone we dealt with was helpful and nice

May 24, 2019

Karp Kia responded

Michael R loves when his customers ask questions .It keeps him sharp and enjoys the interaction. Glad all went great. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,600
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,000
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,500
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $44,000
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $40,000
2020 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD