Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rosenberg.
Michael Rosenberg
Michael Rosenberg at Karp Kia
4.6

Michael Rosenberg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Karp Kia

372 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Hi- I have been in the automobile business for over 17 years and I have been with the Karp family for 10 years. I am a 100% committed to making my customers happy. I look forward to meeting you.

145 Reviews of Michael Rosenberg

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a horrible experience at Autoworld in..."

- RichNewSoul

After having a horrible experience at Autoworld in Hicksville. I went to Karp Kia where Michael and staff were incredibly helpful not only to get us the new car but to get it at a reasonable price. I wouldn’t recommend autoworld to anyone but Karp now has our business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Karp Kia responded

I am so happy that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best Kia Dealership around PERIOD !!!!..."

- sallillo

This is by far the best Kia Dealership around PERIOD !!!! The gentleman that helped my wife and I was AWESOME.... We would also like to say the finance department is also VERY PLEASANT..... THANK YOU KARP KIA FOR A VERY PLEASANT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna

Jul 24, 2020

Karp Kia responded

I am always so proud of our staff and how they take care of the customers. This is just such a great confirmation. Thank you. Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Best car Salman period! Professional now's the product..."

- Great deal

Best car Salman period! Professional now's the product well great price. Lease car after car from Micheal honest trust . When you need a car go see Micheal R he will get done ! That's why he's my number one sales guy at Karp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Karp Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. It mean a lot to Michael R and the Karp Family. Drive Safe!! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, informative, no wasting time."

- Matthew

Michael Rosenberg assisted myself and my wife with our purchase and made the process simple and painless. It was a great experience and I recommend anyone looking for a Kia to reach out to Michael. He was timely and responsive, and always provided the information requested without burying it in a ton of sales speak. His comfortable delivery also speaks volumes for Karp, as it's apparent he has the freedom to handle his interactions in this way. It was a different experience from the start when comparing to other dealers in the area. Do yourself a favor and ask for him by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Karp Kia responded

In these very trying time we appreciate your kind words. I know you will enjoy the new ride. Stay well and Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY !!!!"

- So Easy

I have leased many cars over the last 28 years, and my experience at Karp Kia is right at the top of my dealer experiences. My salesman was Michael Rosenberg and he was just great. Mike is very relaxed, well spoken, patient, and extremely knowledgeable about the Kia products, specifically the Sportage that I leased. I had very recently (2 weeks earlier), leased another car with a different dealer. The experience between the two dealerships and my salesman are night and day. Mike's easy going manner and total professionalism made this So EASY ... I will be back to see him again, and will highly recommend Mike and this dealership to friends and family. Also want to acknowledge Henry, the finance person I worked with. Another true professional and really nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry (Finance)

Nov 12, 2019

Karp Kia responded

Thank you so much. This is what we wish all the meet and greets should be. Warm and comfortable. Enjoy the new car. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Michael Rosenberg is one the best EVER. He is so..."

- Melbee

Mr.Michael Rosenberg is one the best EVER. He is so professional, extremely friendly, very patient. Words can’t describe how amazing he is, thank you for everything. I recommend everyone to Karp Kia and make sure to ask for Michael Rosenberg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Karp Kia responded

What a super review for Michael and I totally agree he is awesome. Thank you. Drive Safe! EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mike"

- Johnsamo

Mike was very helpful, with all my & girlfriends questions and needs .No pressure, very very Knowledgeable about all vehicles we looked at. Mike took time to make sure , we had all the information we needed , before making our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone we dealt with was helpful and nice

May 24, 2019

Karp Kia responded

Michael R loves when his customers ask questions .It keeps him sharp and enjoys the interaction. Glad all went great. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too xxxxx customer service "

- Stacyheiss

Its not always easy to buy a car as Its hard to trust salesmen theese days but Michael Rosenberg who was my salesmen was so amazing in customer service not once felt like it was a sales experiance. He did an amazing job at making me and my mom who was not in her best health feel extremely comfortable during the entire process he was extremely organized having everything ready for us as well as really patient with all our questions and concerns we had. I highly recommend karp auto as Michael and the whole team gave incredible service making everything really smooth and comfortable for us.I love the car I got but in all honesty I could have got the car anywhere but not anywhere can you get the customer experience that I had !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Karp Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review and for your kind words about Michael. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to assisting you and your family with all your automotive needs. Congratulations - Enjoy your new car!!!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Poor Treatment of Return Customer"

- LB1959

This was my third lease with Karp and most likely my last. Car was dirty. Sticker marks on body and windshield. Plastic wrap still on seats. USB port didn’t work. Spent hours trying to repair. Car had 95 miles on it and nick in windshield which they disputed being responsible for. Service manager said they would call me to schedule repair after they “have conversations.” Still waiting for call 2 weeks later. Wrote email to general manager; no reply! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Not the way to treat return customers, or anyone for that matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ferrara, Timothy Gilley

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- J schumann

Everyone at Karp Kia is the ultimate professional.. a no nonsense dealership, listening to the customers needs first .. I’ve gone to look at other dealerships.. never again .!!! They have a customer fir life .. special thanks to Michael Rosenberg.....you made the transition from my previous car to a new one seamless.. a extremely sastifed customer.!!!! Thank you. John schumann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Karp Kia responded

I am so thankful for your very kind words. It is truly appreciated. Enjoy the new ride. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $26,595

2019 Kia Optima

$26,595

new 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,425

2020 Kia Optima

$24,425

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,805

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,805

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,650

2020 Kia Forte

$21,650

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,825

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,825

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,670

2021 Kia Forte

$21,670