Michael Shieh
Michael Shieh at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Shieh

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Michael Shieh

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and easy process. Michael walked me through everything seamlessly and made the car buying experience enjoyable. More

by Nickduarte15
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people very helpful, especially Michael our salesman. Everyone we met was attentive and helpful. We enjoyed dealing with Tustin Hyundai. We purchased a 2023 Palisade Caligraphy. More

by tlkcz03709
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tustin Hyundai was very professional throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process, and I would go back to them next time I need a new vehicle. More

by Scott
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rick Majors

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great reliable service. Very pleasant and efficient sales process. From placing the order through finance. More

by Stamehad670
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very grateful to Mr. Michael for his patient service, and I am very satisfied with the car I bought, thank you again More

by tanqinghu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was our first time buying a car at a dealership and Michael made it so easy and straight to the point. He was communicative through texts and answered our questions timely, and on the day of he was ver More

by Khanh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very professional and helpful. We waited for the IONIQ 5, and he constantly contacted me for status updates. I highly recommend him. More

by ashsjung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m happy to buy my new car in this store because the Michael is very professional and nic! More

by Carriezhou85
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is our second car with Tustin Hyundai!Pleased!! More

by Art
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Max Nieto

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had very pleasant experience at the Hyundai Tustin dealership. They have friendly, respectful and professional staff. The most outstanding thing was they put no pressure on the customers, very easy to More

by Victoria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,495
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,195
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,495
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,130
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $47,130
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Green exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,965
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD