Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stahl.
Michael Stahl
Michael Stahl at Rath Auto Resources
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Stahl

General Manager

Rath Auto Resources

4515 Towson Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Contact Me

Married to the One, Father of two, Friend to many. I've spent over 14 years at Rath Auto Resources. Simply the best place to work!!!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Michael Stahl

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very..."

- agrizz75 Verified Customer

The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very knowledgeable!!! Makes the car buying experience VERY easy!!! Michael Stahl and Kayla Baxter are the BEST to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. They worked with me..."

- Kayla

I had a very pleasant experience. They worked with me until we could come up with something I was comfortable with. They made the trade in process easy and I love my nicer, newer car! Thanks David, Kayla, and Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Baxter, David Stout

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy with my experience at Rath. Justin (and..."

- amie.lowrimore

I was so happy with my experience at Rath. Justin (and ALL the guys) were so helpful and kind! Justin never pressured me, but showed me options and helped me find a car I loved! Thanks Justin (and everyone who encouraged and helped me!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be the first to say that buying a car is NEVER..."

- Morgan Robinson

I will be the first to say that buying a car is NEVER easy. With buying something that meets all your criteria and is still in your budget, it can be rather draining. However, buying my car with Rath Auto was not only easy, but enjoyable! Billy was so willing to work with us and meet us where we were at, that I truly felt like they cared about us (not just our money). With the customer service, great communication, and of course - the car itself, I’d 100% recommended coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkins, Mike Jennings

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me..."

- Meridith

Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me into the vehicle that was right for me. I'm so impressed by her dedication. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on Rath Auto Resources to provide..."

- clintrflood

I can always count on Rath Auto Resources to provide excellent and friendly service as well as nice, reliable, and quality vehicles!!! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're SUPER HAPPY with the deal we got on a Chevrolet..."

- agroves

We're SUPER HAPPY with the deal we got on a Chevrolet Camaro. My whole family would recommend Rath to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. They went out of their way to be helpful & beat every other car dealerships by far that we have talked to these past few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Rath, Billy Adkins, Phillip Matlock, Mike Jennings, Kayla Baxter , Finance dept' was very nice.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Rivera knew exactly what we wanted and worked..."

- Doug and Susan Cameron

Richard Rivera knew exactly what we wanted and worked hard to make it happen that same day! This is our 2nd vehicle purchase through Rath and would definitely buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivera

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Even better people. We had no intention..."

- stephen47116 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Even better people. We had no intention of buying a car that day, but they handled us with such care and gave us a great offer we couldn't refuse. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla went above and beyond to help us find the best car..."

- Bradleyflynn

Kayla went above and beyond to help us find the best car for us, She took her time and really made the whole experience very enjoyable. We can’t thank her and the whole staff enough for everything. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jennings, Kayla Baxter

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,984

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,984

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,991

2017 Ford Escape

$16,991

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD car, priced at $30,996

2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD

$30,996

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,994

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,994

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,997

2018 Ford F-150

$34,997

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,898

2012 Toyota RAV4

$15,898