Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Teixeira.
Michael Teixeira
Michael Teixeira at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Teixeira

General Sales Manager

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

68 Reviews of Michael Teixeira

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I stopped by Steve Lewis Subaru “just to..."

- KAORTIZ103 Verified Customer

My husband and I stopped by Steve Lewis Subaru “just to look”, and possibly discuss our options. We met with Rich Gronos, who was wonderful to work with. He listened to our needs, wants, and expectations, and we never felt pressured to “upgrade” or add features we expressed were unnecessary for us. He was very transparent with us, and gave us very clear options for purchase vs lease. We had done our research, and came in with a clear idea of what I did and did not want in my next Subaru, while my husband knew exactly what our trade-in 2009 Forester should be worth. We ended up signing for a new lease on a 2021 Subaru Forester Sport, and I am very happy with my decision. The vehicle is a wonderful upgrade, but our experience working with Rich and David Hanks was truly a pleasure. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Rich Grono

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly and provided good service...."

- SSWIFT70 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and provided good service. Everything went smoothly and as expected. It was worth the trip to Hadley. Very pleased with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Roger Dugas

Apr 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tyler was a huge help and very good at what he does. He..."

- FOXXER22 Verified Customer

Tyler was a huge help and very good at what he does. He helped me from beginning to end when buying my Subaru Legacy. Thank you to the whole team over there for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Tyler Griswold

Apr 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Tyler and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is second new Forester that I have purchased from..."

- Caramia Verified Customer

This is second new Forester that I have purchased from Steve Lewis. Have been pleased with price and working with my salesman Todd Gerry both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Gerry

Apr 23, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy Todd provided you with such a positive experience again! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable car buying experience, appreciated the patience..."

- TheGuzmanWRX Verified Customer

Enjoyable car buying experience, appreciated the patience given by Joe and team as we made it through our car buying process. Joe and team were knowledgeable and always friendly. Thanks Joe and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Joseph Boucher

Apr 21, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joe and the team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Joe Clark General Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked..."

- DDAME007 Verified Customer

I had a Great day at Steve Lewis Subaru!!! Tyler G worked the best deal for me for my new 2021 Crosstrek Limited!! Excellent salesman & excellent dealership. I will see you again when ready for my next Subaru... Thanks for all your help getting me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Did everything I asked them to take care of. Smooth..."

- bulldogge409 Verified Customer

Did everything I asked them to take care of. Smooth process, but was surprised there was a pending recall that I had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Vincent Zanetti

Apr 18, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're sorry we missed the recall. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Joe Clark General Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Brian Kane for the purchase of two cars...."

- grecograph Verified Customer

We worked with Brian Kane for the purchase of two cars. We very much enjoyed working with Brian and we would give him a 5 star rating. He was thorough, helpful, patient, a good listener, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. We would work with Brian again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks , Brian Kane

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Brian, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your two new purchases! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good,..."

- pgbeauchemin Verified Customer

I purchased a used 2016 GMC 2500HD service was very good, my Salesperson Tyler Dubay-Martin was very pleasant to work with, he was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to make me feel at ease with the sale and financing options, I had thrown a curveball by trading two vehicles for this sale. He walked me through the service department and introduced me Manuel one the service advisors. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spahl, Jack Walczak , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Apr 10, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 GMC 2500HD! Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Tyler was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Customer service for new buys was poor - not enough..."

- JOYTOLL Verified Customer

Customer service for new buys was poor - not enough finance guys to keep up. Took Three visits to make purchase- almost 10 hours - and even then we had to push to get things ready and get financing answers. Sales guys are great - but the next in line was horribly disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Dugas, Jack Walczak

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,976

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,976