Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Towe.
Michael Towe
Michael  Towe at Dave Edwards Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Towe

Assistant Service Manager

Dave Edwards Toyota

2450 Reidville Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales

Master Certified Assistant Service Manager

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Michael Towe

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They got me in fast even without an..."

- jagearhart

Very professional. They got me in fast even without an appointment. The whole team in the service department. Great atmosphere. The waiting area is the best i have ever seen.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shear, Stan Ballenger, Dennis Coffey, Benjamin Albright, Adam Ortiz

Jul 31, 2020

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classy Business"

- ronnielad

As always, I am so happy with how I was treated by the staff in the service center...I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. A classy organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shear, Stan Ballenger, Dennis Coffey, Benjamin Albright, Adam Ortiz

Jun 08, 2020

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for being a part of our family!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a scheduled oil change/tire rotation appointment..."

- Katiekyarbrough

I had a scheduled oil change/tire rotation appointment for 2pm. I arrived 10 minutes early and it still took until 4pm for my car to be ready. No one kept us updated about why it was taking so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Swaney, Chris Shear, Stan Ballenger, Dennis Coffey, Benjamin Albright, Adam Ortiz

Jun 03, 2020

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

We do apologize for the longer than normal wait time and we will speak to our Advisors about updating our customers. Thank you for your feedback.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service sucks!!!!!!"

- LisaP.

Every time I go for an oil change and tire rotation the wait is more than 2hrs. Appointment or no appointment, morning or afternoon. RIDICULOuS!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Swaney, Chris Shear, Stan Ballenger, Dennis Coffey, Benjamin Albright, Adam Ortiz

Dec 31, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your wait time was longer than what you were quoted. Due to the growth of our service center we did hire more technicians this month. We are sure this will help reduce wait times for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and welcome all our customers to speak to the service manager Charlie Swaney if there are any issues with their visit.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, but a little time consuming "

- jged777

Good, but a little time consuming, process could be a little faster, overall good value, good family Dealership, bought Corrola previous, was a good purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kw123

Had a great experience at Dave Edwards Toyota. Michael was very helpful and professional! The staff was very friendly. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Michael was able to assist you. Welcome to the family.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $37,369

2020 Toyota Sienna

$37,369

new 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,629

2020 Toyota C-HR

$24,629

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,049

2021 Toyota Corolla

$23,049

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,994

2020 Nissan Altima

$16,994

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,096

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$43,096

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,511

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,511