Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Vaccaro.
Michael Vaccaro
Michael Vaccaro at EuroMotorcars Devon
5.0

Michael Vaccaro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

EuroMotorcars Devon

214 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Mike has been with the Mercedes brand since 2003. He was born in Philadelphia and currently resides in Collegeville with his wife Kathleen, 4 year old daughter Alanna, and newborn daughter Evelyn. Aside from having a true passion for Mercedes, Mike is also an avid dog lover and a die-hard Philadelphia Eagles fan (SBLII Champs!).

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Michael Vaccaro

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent throughout the whole process of buying..."

- John Cesarine

Mike was excellent throughout the whole process of buying my SL and very helpful in helping me get familiar with all of the technology of this car. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking if purchasing a Mercedes. John Cedarine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Vaccaro -- The Best or Nothing"

- Matthew Young, MD, Esq.

Mike Vaccaro is the best sales manager I have worked with and I highly recommend you reach out to him. Top notch professionalism, highly knowledgeable, but what really distinguishes Mike is that he's honest and transparent -- which are very rare qualities in any salesperson especially in the automotive sales industry. Mike will work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations. He is very responsive to phone, email, and has excellent communication. Highly recommend that you work with him. I would not have bought a brand new MB without his excellent work and his genuine honesty and transparency in the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Vaccaro "

- Tegina

Michael was excellent as our salesman. He was very thorough and so helpful when we picked up our car. I would highly recommended asking for him when buying from Euro Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and very good experience!"

- Jacki O

I felt comfortable from the moment I first interacted with Michael at EuroMotorcars Devon. He did a great job with the entire process! I would absolutely return to him for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Tom Palmer Sales Manager, Tpalmer@eurodevon.com, 484-581-1003

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Excellence"

- Jim P

Michael was great from beginning to end! He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. At my age technology can be a challenge but Mike patiently explained it all. He made me feel comfortable and most of all I trusted this salesman. I would recommend Mike and dealership to others. I would by another car from him. Thank you Mike for going above and beyond, making this a positive experience from the time I pulled into the lot. - Jim P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, excellent salesman, perfect experience !"

- LAbob

Mike made our buying experience very easy (unlike salespeople at other dealerships), best price, no hassles -- seamless ! The vehicle which we purchased speaks for itself and servicing has been excellent. Mike was also very knowledgable and was able to help us understand all of the various features and technology within the vehicle. We would definitely make another purchase with Mike and EuroMotorCars / Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

Michael has been with the brand for years and is certainly one of the more knowledgeable guys we have here! We are lucky to have him and he was lucky to be able to work with you!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership"

- Margie Parambo

My experience with with dealership was wonderful. I had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Vaccaro in the purchase of our vehicle and he was absolutely fantastic and couldn’t do anymore for us. I will be sure to go back to Euromotor for my next vehicle because of the service and professionalism I received from Michael just alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

Glad you had a great experience with Michael! He really goes above and beyond for his clients! Thanks for your business.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Car Buying Experience"

- Tony

We moved from out of state to PA and had a lot of activities going on. Mike made our car buying experience a pleasure. He took care of everything, making the purchase worry free. We are very grateful to Mike and appreciate all the time and effort he put into finalizing the deal. We love the car and would recommend the dealership and Mike to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

Everyone loves Michael! And for good reason! He tends to treat his customers like they are his only customers. Glad he was able to work with you!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High end cars, Low pressure!"

- Mdk50

I think many might be wary about going into higher end dealerships for many possible reasons. Michael and his team in Devon, could not have been more helpful without any pressure to hurry or to buy until I was fully comfortable with my choice of a convertable as a surprise gift for my wife's birthday. The overall experience was as close to perfect as possible right down to Michael providing a bow. A gift and dealership to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

A bow is certainly a nice touch. Michael is the best and I am glad he had the chance to work with you! Have a great week!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WINNING CAR!!"

- EKMorando

I am giving the Devon,  Mercedes Dealership 5 stars along with their sales person Mike Vaccaro,!  I made a quick purchase while visiting my daughter.  He suggested the GLC as an option.  From Southwestern New York - first snow fall and this car is amazing!  Mike listened to what I required and followed through with the sale with no snags.  Thank you Mike and Happy Holidays to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

EuroMotorcars Devon responded

So great you had an awesome experience with Michael! He really is a great guy and puts zero pressure on the customer! The GLC is awesome and one of my favorite vehicles! Glad it's great in the snow (all of our cars are!) Enjoy the rest of your week and happy holidays!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $64,930

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$64,930

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,875

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,875

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,255

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $78,155

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,155

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,355

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,355

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $87,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$87,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070