About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Veselik.
Michael Veselik
Michael Veselik, Service Advisor, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
5.0

Michael Veselik

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Michael Veselik

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ron1235

Love this place I was treated very well and fairly they got me in they got me out in the amount of time it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am happy to know our team provided you such a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing about your time here. If we can be of any further service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- MEA

This dealership always exceed my expectation! It’s totally worth the slightly longer drive for me. Great customer service is very consistent. We will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Mea, I am overjoyed to hear that our team could exceed your expectations! Thank you for making the drive to come and see our team. We will look forward to assisting you in the future, with whatever you may need. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a hiccup, but they made it right in the end"

- Curuletz

Scheduled a diagnosis, with Mike Veselik, to see why my convertible top wasn't working. Turned out to be a problem, and leak, in the pump motor. We were heading out of town the next evening, so I picked up the car only to realize the trunk no longer opened with the dash button, or the fob. Took the car back in the following week, once we were back in town. It took 2 visits, but the tech, Dustin, ended up fixing the trunk, and simultaneously creating a temporary fix for a convertible top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Apr 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Blake and Katie, thank you for expressing your concerns regarding your recent service visit. I apologize for any miscommunication and would like an opportunity to earn back your trust. Mike has reached out and we appreciate that we will have a chance to take another look at your vehicle today. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you then. Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ServiceI"

- Golfer 2017

I had a great service experance at Larry miller they went above and beyond to make needs met because my wife is handicapped needs me home to take care of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm so happy that your service experience suited both you and your wife's needs. We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and will work hard to make sure that your automotive needs continue to be met. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and service "

- gofaster

Mike and the rest of the crew did an excellent job from start to finish Mike answered my questions that I had . Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm delighted to hear it! We're always available to help and to answer any questions that you may have. Thanks for this great review and please let us know if there's anything else you need! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no better place to go for all your auto needs."

- paul d dickey

the sales teem is the best. in the market for a new jeep talk to Christian Cruz , he got me the best deal, no pressure . come on down and ring the gong! If you need service , talk to mike Veselik. best service manager around! You just cant beet Larry H, Miller Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Cruz, Diesel Samaniego

Mar 20, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Paul, thank you so much for putting a plug in for our team. We are happy to hear that Christian got you into a screamin' deal and that Mike always takes good care of you and your Jeep in our service department. Please let us know if you need anything else from us. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience with the service dept"

- Susan love my patriot2017

My experience with the service department was great. The waiting area was very comfortable. The customer service was excellent. Mike was great, my service was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (810 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,415

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,810

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420