Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Warlick.
Michael Warlick
Michael Warlick at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Warlick

Sales Associate

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks

3300 S Cushman St.
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

62 Reviews of Michael Warlick

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Warlick was our salesman and he helped us get our..."

- K_camille07

Michael Warlick was our salesman and he helped us get our 1st truck! He was helpful and he went the extra mile and then some. Mike communicated well and because of his dedication as a salesman is strong he made my family feel that he would do the best he could for us. We went in and he had all his paperwork ready and we didn't have to wait hours while at the dealership. I would highly recommend him as a person to get your vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was and is honest courteous and diligent thank you for..."

- Torozco

He was and is honest courteous and diligent thank you for being so on top of all of our questions and for your professional t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Eastman

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we've ever had"

- Ben

We purchased a pre owned truck from this dealership and were very impressed with not only the dealership but especially our sales representative-Michael Warlick. We live outside of Fairbanks in the Mat-Su Valley and flew into Fairbanks to purchase this vehicle. Michael not only finalized the paperwork prior to our arrival, but he also helped us get studded snow tires on the truck beforehand and even went out of his way to pick us up from the airport and drive us to the dealership. If that's not great customer service, then I don't know what is! Very happy with not only the truck but the overalll experience. If you have a choice, we recommend this dealership and Michael Warlick to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really listened to us. Had just we wanted at a good..."

- Pastor Troy

Really listened to us. Had just we wanted at a good price. Tried to get us the best price for our trade in. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was helpful with the whole process answering every..."

- Tylergjanik

He was helpful with the whole process answering every question, finding great deals for me and knew alot about the vehicle. I had to questions by the time I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrenaline rush"

- Julie

I didn’t think I was going to walk out with a new vehicle. I got lots of help on picking a vehicle that works with my budget. My family is happy my son even kissed the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherwood Wilson

Sep 16, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Julie! We're glad we could help you find a vehicle!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here in Fairbanks "

- Bobby D

Mike Warlick helped me stay safe driving to and from work in a reliable safe car especially that winter is coming soon stay safe Fairbanks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Sep 13, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Bobby! We're glad Mike was so helpful!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase "

- Ajfresh35

I came in and Bought my second vehicle from here, great friendly people. They Work hard for the customer. And earned my business Thanks Warlick and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Sep 06, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you! We value your business!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and rewarding. "

- Rob109

My experience with the purchase of my Silverado was very good, the sales consultant Parker Stoltz was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I did not have the same experience with another local dealership that was not Chevrolet. I was very impressed with Mr Stoltz because of his age, very driven with a good attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Sherwood Wilson , Parker Stoltz

Aug 16, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Rob! We're glad you had a good experience with us!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- S

Was looking for a new car and my experience with this dealership was excellent. It was a quick process and everyone was very helpful. Better than your typical car buying experience in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thanks, S! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,400

2021 Buick Encore

$27,400

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,175

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,175

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,695

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,695

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,695

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,695

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,795

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$15,795

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,095

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,095