Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Warlick.
Michael Warlick
Michael Warlick at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Warlick

Sales

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks

3300 S Cushman St.
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Michael Warlick

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was and is honest courteous and diligent thank you for..."

- Torozco

He was and is honest courteous and diligent thank you for being so on top of all of our questions and for your professional t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Eastman

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we've ever had"

- Ben

We purchased a pre owned truck from this dealership and were very impressed with not only the dealership but especially our sales representative-Michael Warlick. We live outside of Fairbanks in the Mat-Su Valley and flew into Fairbanks to purchase this vehicle. Michael not only finalized the paperwork prior to our arrival, but he also helped us get studded snow tires on the truck beforehand and even went out of his way to pick us up from the airport and drive us to the dealership. If that's not great customer service, then I don't know what is! Very happy with not only the truck but the overalll experience. If you have a choice, we recommend this dealership and Michael Warlick to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really listened to us. Had just we wanted at a good..."

- Pastor Troy

Really listened to us. Had just we wanted at a good price. Tried to get us the best price for our trade in. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vey

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was helpful with the whole process answering every..."

- Tylergjanik

He was helpful with the whole process answering every question, finding great deals for me and knew alot about the vehicle. I had to questions by the time I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrenaline rush"

- Julie

I didn’t think I was going to walk out with a new vehicle. I got lots of help on picking a vehicle that works with my budget. My family is happy my son even kissed the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherwood Wilson

Sep 16, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Julie! We're glad we could help you find a vehicle!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here in Fairbanks "

- Bobby D

Mike Warlick helped me stay safe driving to and from work in a reliable safe car especially that winter is coming soon stay safe Fairbanks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Sep 13, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Bobby! We're glad Mike was so helpful!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase "

- Ajfresh35

I came in and Bought my second vehicle from here, great friendly people. They Work hard for the customer. And earned my business Thanks Warlick and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, Sherwood Wilson

Sep 06, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you! We value your business!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and rewarding. "

- Rob109

My experience with the purchase of my Silverado was very good, the sales consultant Parker Stoltz was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I did not have the same experience with another local dealership that was not Chevrolet. I was very impressed with Mr Stoltz because of his age, very driven with a good attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Rodgers, Sherwood Wilson , Parker Stoltz

Aug 16, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thank you, Rob! We're glad you had a good experience with us!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- S

Was looking for a new car and my experience with this dealership was excellent. It was a quick process and everyone was very helpful. Better than your typical car buying experience in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thanks, S! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Diane

The employees are super awesome. The waiting area is clean and neat. Have always had great service. Recently I had to order a new tire and Virgil Norman kept me informed on when it was being shipped and called me and got my appointment to have it put on. Shanna is very knowledgeable and helps answers all my questions that I have. She’s a great service advisor. Michael Warlick was my sales rep when I bought my 2014 GMC Sierra truck in 2017. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shana Lindsay, Jessie Calice , Virgil Norman

Jun 24, 2019

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Fairbanks responded

Thanks, Diane! We're glad you found our team to be knowledgeable and helpful!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,125

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,125

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$35,270

New 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,670

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$34,670

New 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,270

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$35,270

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

New 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $68,745

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$68,745

New 2020 Buick Regal car, priced at $45,030

2020 Buick Regal

$45,030

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250